We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beer, chips, burgers and football”
Review of Guindillas

Guindillas
Reserve with
Guindillas is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 81 Restaurants in Scalea
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Spanish, Pub
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

So I'm dragged by my son who wants to watch someone play football. Good chips, nice burgers, good atmosphere.
I can't comment on the beer as I was designated driver but I improved my Italian and was fed. Can't recall who won the footie either. Only complaint was the air conditioning was Baltic. Good price.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Shiv1868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (214)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 214 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Guindillas also viewed

Scalea, Province of Cosenza
Scalea, Province of Cosenza
 
Scalea, Province of Cosenza
 
Scalea, Province of Cosenza
 

Been to Guindillas? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing