We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
276
105
56
19
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
276
105
56
19
32
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for a week. The best stay I had ever in a hotel. I never had such a better time in a hotel. The rooms were always clean and the employees were very friendly and hospitable. I recommend this hotel to any one vacationing with there family. We had such a wonderful time. I hope to go back soon.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Caterina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

I stayed here two nights whilst doing a charity cycle ride across Europe.
As with all places in Europe, I confirmed the price in advance and confirmed it three times and again in writing due to my poor Italian.
The hotel was old and dated, the air conditioning kept on breaking down, the fridge didnt work and it was very noisey until about 1am in the morning. I told reception about the problems with the room, but they just shrugged their shoulders. The staff were rude, indifferent and just didnt care.
The worst and scary part was when I was leaving. It was just plain criminal.
I went to pay the bill, and they told me the bill had tripled and I could not have my bike back until I paid the amount they asked for.
I argued with them for ages, but they wouldn't budge. I showed them the price that was written down and explained to them I just didnt have that type of money.
A couple of mean looking blokes appeared, forced me into a car and drove me to an ATM machine. They made me get the money out and pay them before they would let me have my bike back.
That was my budget for the whole week, but they didn't care and I was very upset.

My advice would be NEVER to go here, definately not if you are alone or your Italian isnt that good.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank onemanonebike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews