We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
39
62
36
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
62
36
11
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2013

I have been in this hotel during August 2013. The personel at the reception have been always very kind and available to all our requests, giving us a lot of information about Sanremo city, what to do, and how to move around. The room was not very big, but very clean and confortable. Air conditioning was working fine and the bathroom was large enough. The parking was free, and there is a bus stop just in front of the hotel that could bring you from and to the hotel in downtown Sanremo. There is also an greement between the hotel and one of the beach resort, 5 minutes walking from the hotel, that allows you to save good money for the beach chairs and umbrella costs. In conclusion an experience that I will repeat for sure.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RobyRamone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2012

Hotel Bobby is a family run hotel with a warm atmosphere, friendly staff and professionally executed service. The hotel is located on a nice site with easy access, free parking and great view. The rooms are clean and the hotel staff always tries to cater to personal needs/requests, as far as possible. A place you want to revisit!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andre W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2012

I always used Bobby Hotel, for my staying, during the Gran Premio in Monaco.
This year the hotel was perfect, tidy & clean,friendly staff and wonderful breakfast.
My favorite hotel in San Remo, try it !!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tassos1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2011

PROSThe rooms were clean and comfortable and there was free parking around the back. Room was air conditioned.

CONS: Reception was helpful but not overly friendly, the pool was being cleaned when we tried to use it the next day, it is very small and in a shady area. So we asked to go to the beach that the hotel has a deal with. It was very european, and because we were from the "other" hotel we could only sit in a certain area in the back. We felt very disappointed!!!! Nice enough hotel but I would not stay there again. It was also fairly far away from the centre, so you had to walk down the promenade to get there, we walked for 45 minutes and never got there!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank REBurwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2010

The worst hotel I have been, in the periphery area with prostitutes. Staff rude and impolite, bad service. Avoid this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ItalianGoodLiving
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews