We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy”
Review of Pasticceria Tosi

Pasticceria Tosi
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 18 May 2016

We stopped by the pastry shop to buy some biscuits that are typical to the region. We were given a warm welcome and a taste of the biscuits before buying. The pastries looked very inviting and the prices seemed reasonable.

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank Nicole D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (159)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 159 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2016

If you like sweets and don't mind unfriendly staff, you can go there...that's all as for my experience of the place, and it is a long one, since I lived very close to them for several years!

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank giampiero p p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2016

I do not live in Italy any longer and I visit from time to time ...many , many moons ago I use to work there...and nothing as changed, the product, the service and the frendlyness ...U are always welcome...will visit again....

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Fausto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2015

This is a truly special place. We visited family in the region, By the quality, variety and taste difference is exceptional. also had a semi-freddo ice-cream cake- outstanding!!. It has a place on our list's to visit long with the coliseum and Vatican city. Highly rated

Date of visit: September 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Enrico B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

This little "delicatessen" was recommended to me by the Hotelier : I found a fantastic place where everything I tasted was superb !!! All home made delicacies from long time family recipes....not to miss if your near Parma !!!

Date of visit: July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank divelaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasticceria Tosi also viewed

Salsomaggiore Terme, Province of Parma
Salsomaggiore Terme, Province of Parma
 
Salsomaggiore Terme, Province of Parma
Salsomaggiore Terme, Province of Parma
 
Salsomaggiore Terme, Province of Parma
Salsomaggiore Terme, Province of Parma
 

Been to Pasticceria Tosi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing