We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best of the Best”
Review of Trattoria Luciana

Trattoria Luciana
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

Everything was excellent starting from antipasto everything was fresh service excellent Domenico was the best very a knowledge or everything for sure we going to come back and tell all my friends

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Carlo E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (270)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 270 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2015

We ate here on a Sunday evening when it was not busy. Excellent service and delicious locally caught seafood. We both ordered Grigliata Mista di Mare with a side salad. While waiting we were brought a small dish of Insalata di Mare then another of Mussels. These were delicious. The main dish was so fresh and tasty, five different types of local fish and crustaceans. Desert was a homemade cake - delicious!
Interior is pleasantly dated and we enjoyed the 70's background music!

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sandersley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015 via mobile

We stopped in for a Saturday lunch.
The service was outstanding and so was the seafood. The restaurant is on the beach drive and made for a great meal.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank BillY791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Delicious entrees of fresh seafood and fish. Genourous portions also received a complimentary dish from the Chef!!! Just because he wanted us to try it. Reasonnbly priced with water, wine and coffee to finish the meal. Homemade pastas were also tasty!! Complimenti Luciana.

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank queenie94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We dined at Luciana every day of our stay at Roseto, always completely satisfied. Last night we had a big tray of grilled fresh real "scampi", not the frozen shrimps with garlic that they serve in the U.S. as scampi. What we had was well worth the price and the trip. Luciana and her team do an excellent job and deserve your visit.

Date of visit: October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank babalrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trattoria Luciana also viewed

Roseto Degli Abruzzi, Province of Teramo
Roseto Degli Abruzzi, Province of Teramo
 
Roseto Degli Abruzzi, Province of Teramo
Roseto Degli Abruzzi, Province of Teramo
 
Roseto Degli Abruzzi, Province of Teramo
Pineto, Province of Teramo
 

Been to Trattoria Luciana? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing