We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”

La Braceria da Ciambi
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

We popped in for dinner on our first night on Roseto degli Abruzzi! We had the antipasto for two, gnocchi with wild vegetables and fava beans (Amazing), ravioli stuffed with artichoke and cheese, we both had the mixed grill of beef, pork, lamb and sausage and a triple chocolate dessert ice cream, mousse and molten chocolate cake. Delicious!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Kendallas60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (394)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 394 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Real Italian dishes with great taste. Presentation is nice, not over the top. Very avordable with a main dish from 7,50 to 15,00 euro. Service is good and they speak English.

Tip; try the tomato basil soup as a starter

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Mj0ng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2015

we've owned an apartment in Roseto north for over ten years but this was our first visit to La Braceria da Ciambi
The first course was on the house and was fabulous, the second course of fillet of beef and lamb did excel. we also had pudding of creme brûlée, and tiramisu, Apple tart which exceeded our expectations, the owners Rachel and Walter were extremely good hosts we will certainly go back and will encourage our friends and family to do the same xx

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank Oscarwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013 via mobile

It was amazing! Very nice atmosphere and excellent service. The bread was still hot when served and the ravioli was truly excellent. The menu is also in English. They open at 7.30pm.

1  Thank Ine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Braceria da Ciambi also viewed

Roseto Degli Abruzzi, Province of Teramo
Roseto Degli Abruzzi, Province of Teramo
 
Roseto Degli Abruzzi, Province of Teramo
Roseto Degli Abruzzi, Province of Teramo
 
Roseto Degli Abruzzi, Province of Teramo
Montepagano, Roseto Degli Abruzzi
 

Been to La Braceria da Ciambi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing