We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pre wedding hotel”
Review of Ambasciatori Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ambasciatori Hotel
Ranked #20 of 291 Hotels in Riccione
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here before our wedding in August and we had a wonderful stay. All of the staff were so helpful and friendly and we enjoyed every morning going down for breakfast to have them all say Bonjourno and catering for or every need!

The morning of the wedding my bridesmaid and I booked in for a facial in there spa center. Having never had a facial before I had no idea what to expect. We were very impressed with the treatment and spa area all together. It was so relaxing and we felt so comfortable with the lovely beauticians.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Samantha U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (981)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 981 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2016

The Hotel was in great Location, Good Sized Pool, Rooms with Large Balcony, but what made the difference were the Staff, ALL STAFF were efficient, always smiling and speaking to you and very helpful.
We moved here to this Hotel from a near by 4xStar Hotel and the difference was ridiculous, - strongly recommend this Hotel.

Room Tip: Some Rooms have a larger balcony (at no extra cost)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank delacey123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Great service from very friendly people. Hotel is well located, very clean and a great view of the ocean. Danny at the lobby bar is excellent and makes a great piadina. I can't say enough about the friendly service from the best staff. The showers in the room are excellent. The breakfast is awesome with an extensive variety of baked goods, juices and breakfast items. This is the place to stay when in Riccione on the Adriatic.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank litrechef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

as usual,, the best service, help and spa.. all given with heart...
i love my trips here, nothing is too much trouble, even out of season.. I miss you already :))
wonderful breakfast, friendly bar., fantastic and professionally run resteraunt with menus to suit.
helpful reception, great rooms and views, close to the sea..
cheryl cleere

Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
Thank niya c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2015

Located right on the lungomare along the sea in Riccione, the rooms are modern and very clean. The shower is particularly great. But the very best thing was how fast my morning cappuccino was brought to my table every morning at breakfast!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gillian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riccione hotels
1.2 km away
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
#15 of 291 in Riccione
1,952 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Augustus Riccione
Hotel Augustus Riccione
#2 of 291 in Riccione
2,133 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Corallo
Hotel Corallo
#31 of 291 in Riccione
1,228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel Select Suites & Spa
Hotel Select Suites & Spa
#17 of 291 in Riccione
1,242 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Mediterraneo
Hotel Mediterraneo
#47 of 291 in Riccione
1,078 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Dory
Hotel Dory
#12 of 291 in Riccione
1,689 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ambasciatori Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ambasciatori Hotel

Address: Viale Milano 99, 47838 Riccione, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Riccione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 291 Hotels in Riccione
Price Range: ₹ 6,985 - ₹ 11,513 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Ambasciatori Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
L'Hotel Ambasciatori, 4 stelle sup. Di Riccione, vanta una posizione invidiabile direttamente sul nuovo lungomare pedonale, vicinissimo alle terme e a pochi passi da Viale Ceccarini, cuore pulsante dello shopping e del divertimento.Elegante, raffinato e completamente nuovo , con dettagli che fanno la differenza: luci, colori caldi, atmosfera accogliente, professionalita e cortesia... Tutto questo racchiuso in solo nome: Hotel Ambasciatori Resort****S ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Ambasciatori Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing