We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr.”
other travellers have booked this property
Infinity pool of the complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity pool of the complex
Infinity Pool of the complex Infinity Pool of the complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Infinity pool of the complex
Infinity Pool of the complex
Infinity Pool of the complex
Infinity Pool of the complex
Solarium of the complex
Solarium of the complex
Limone - Private terrace with BBQ
Limone - Private terrace with BBQ
Limone - Private terrace with BBQ
Limone - living/dining room + comfortable double sofa bed
Limone - living/dining room + comfortable double sofa bed
Limone - living/dining room + comfortable double sofa bed
Limone - first bedroom
Limone - first bedroom
Limone - En suite bedroom
Limone - En suite bedroom
Limone - En suite bedroom
Limone - complete, fully equipped kitchen
Limone -  first bathrooms with showers
Limone - 2nd bathrooms with shower
Minori Beach, 10 minutes walking, 2 by car or bus
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ravello, Amalfi Coast, Province of Salerno, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

330martyc
Lewis Center, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mr.”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved Limone! The apartment was spacious, spotless, comfortable with a spectacular view of the Mediterranean sunrise! Franco met us promptly and carried several bags up the stairs! He was an extremely cordial host; explaining the workings of the apartment, showing us our amazing patio complete with lemon trees, and leading us to the fantastic infinity pool that overlooks the sea! This property is everything you could want! He also instructed us about the short walk to Minori along the narrow Amalfi road and suggested restaurants. Minori is a beautiful and very small town which was perfect for us. We were also able to easily catch the ferry to Maori, Amalfi, Positano and Sorento! On the day we left the helpful staff ensured we could leave the garage onto the Amalfi "highway"!

I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a serenity on the Amalfi Coast with easy access to every other city.

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian G
Alliston, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“I could live here”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Our only mistake was just staying 7 days. The Limone apartment was perfect for 2 couples. It's a nice surprise when you show up and it's way better than the pictures. We toured a lot on the coast and we were so glad we choose the Minori area to stay. On Sunday we got back on the ferry too late to shop so we had dinner in the square. It happened to be the feast of the Madonna so we were treated to a marching band and children's mass in the square. It felt like we were getting a feel for the local culture which I don't think you would get in Amalfi, Positano or Salerno. You didn't have the masses of tourists but everything we needed was right there. Our favourite hobby was watching people drive on the road below us. It's something to see when 2 full size busses pass. Very convenient access to all points on the coast from the ferry dock ( a 10 minute walk) . The bus is cheap and there's a stop in front of the building but I wasn't brave enough to do standing room only on that road. We rented a car for 2 days to do Monte Cassino and Herculaneum. Driving the Amalfi road was a blast. We could come back to Limone in a second. The terrace was great and we dined there most nights. I would suggest maybe taking the vine off the rail, just to open up the view when seated.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view
Liked least: Internet was a little spotty
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smashy27
London
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“The Long and Winding Road”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The Amalfi Coast lives up to its reputation of being one of the most stunning locations in the world. Our apartment lacked nothing, staff were very attentive and quick to advise on special events and how to get around by bus and train. I hired a car and drove from Naples in about 45minsbefore turning off to our resort of Minori a delightful small town betweem Maiori & Amalfi . I absolutely recommend staying here as its quiet compared to the tourist filled towns either side . Driving on this road is not for the faint hearted, just do as I did, and take your time unlike the locals.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Magnificent views from the lounge windows, the pool and barbecue area.
Liked least: Leaving after 8days.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally5015
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“WOW!!!!!”
Reviewed 26 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I stayed at Villa Limone with my best friend and neice to celebrate my 50th birthday. Vincenza arranged for a taxi from Naples Airport straight to the villa which took about an hour. The drive takes you past Vesuvious and up and over the mountains. The views were amazing. Upon arriving at the villa we we're at a loss for words .... the living area was very spacious with tv and stereo, one bedroom had a four poster bed and we had twin beds in bedroom two with on suite. Extremely clean throughout. In the living room there was two Windows and a patio door with fabulous views. Private terrace with table and chairs with cushions and BBQ. Infinity pool is nearest to Villa Limone. Lemon and limes grow in the gardens for you to pick. Also basil and tomatoes and grapes. Truly stunning. It's a short walk to Minori .. took us 5 minutes ...I loved this cute little town. Midnight Sun owner so friendly ... Lemonchello Spritz a must ... You can catch ferries to Amalfi, Positano and Capri quite easily. But the highlight was Ravello ...beautiful place right on top of the mountain. And we were lucky to be there when the festival was on. Fireworks were better than Trafalgar Square on New Years Eve. ..No kidding ... looking to go again next May and I have never wanted to visit a place twice ...

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The description and photos do not do it justice. Even better in real life.
Liked least: Honestly .. nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavelleMo
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It's a beautiful life”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We loved our stay here. It was actually the best part of our Italian vacation and we wish we would have stayed longer. We loved our terrace for dinners in the evening. We loved having a true Italian experience with the locals at Minori. We loved the infiniti pool. We also loved out incredible dining experience at the Santa Catarina. It made for a truly memorable vacation. Amalfi exceeded all of our expectations.

Date of stay: September 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.