We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
187
61
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
61
7
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main square croissants recommend il public car park fresh fruit amalfi coast comfortable bed minute walk great accommodation central location hotel owner would definitely stay here again the perfect place to stay covered terrace pleasant stay large bathroom per day
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Rooms was great. Our group of 3 was very well accommodated. Location is excellent. Nice view with close parking (extra) and easy to walk to Ravello. Breakfast was really good with lots of fresh fruit and other local products.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank sicily3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Good facilities. Very helpful friendly proprietor and his wife. Well appointed room, clean and tidy. Fresh towels and bed made up daily. Excellent breakfasts. Centrally located behind and below the town square which is up a flight of steps so it does not have a direct view over the sea. There are car parks opposite. Grounds were in need of some attention but the weather had been inclement.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank RfromLincs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016 via mobile

My husband and I have just got back from a long weekend in Ravello staying at the Il Ducato . It was our second stay and we could not fault it. Very good room with excellent air con - very clean with a well stocked bathroom - clean towels every day.
The breakfast is delicious - fresh fruit -fresh orange juice - lovely croissants etc. The owner, Peter, goes out of his way to help in any way possible .

We will be back !

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Barbjanec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015 via mobile

My husband and I as well as my parents and younger sister stayed at Il Ducato in September of this year.
The rooms were lovely and comfortable and had everything we needed.
I especially loved the breakfast on the patio each morning - absolutely beautiful.
Peter the owner was so very helpful and even organised us cheaper taxi returns to Naples. Would go back in a heartbeat.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank HannahL1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2015 via mobile

Great stay for families, close to city center and spacy room with lovely view from the hotel and nice breakfast. We enjoyed very much and we highly recommend! The lovely restaurant Vitoria is nearby and we spent wonderful time there as well.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank 911osnatg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews