We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Romantic fine dining on our honeymoon with a view!”

Voce 'e Notte Grill & Sunset Bar
Reserve with
Voce 'e Notte Grill & Sunset Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #4 of 35 Restaurants in Praiano
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International, Bar, Grill, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

First night in Praiano for our honeymoon and visited this place based on the reviews. The view was stunning - watching the sunset with drinks in hand - the ambience was perfect! Staff were friendly and accommodating. I asked to move to a free table closer to the beautiful view as it became available after our first drinks and staff were happy to oblige. Finger foods with the drinks were tasty and unexpected. Dinner was amazing. For starters we had a citrus cured salmon - so delicious and flavours perfectly balanced. Mains we had were the pasta with fish ragu and a gorgeous steak with grilled artichokes - again, both so well constructed, perfectly cooked and beautiful flavours. Matched with delicious wines, it was such a treat! A perfect fine dining experience to start our stay in Praiano thank you to the manager too for sharing a prossecco with us and making us feel so special! Would certainly recommend for a magical night out on the Amalfi Coast!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Briony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 148 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

My husband and I came here for a sunset drink and app before dinner. The atmosphere is beautiful and the drinks were fantastic!!! Staff was also extremely friendly and gave us lots of free samples. So glad we chose this place!!!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Lauren R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

Elegant and atmospheric bar and restaurant. Very welcoming and knowledgeable staff. Excellent cocktails and well thought out wine list. Magnificent views and sunsets. Great music. The dinner menu is different than the run of the mill. Food is expertly prepared.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank valmerrians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Great spot to watch the sunset. Reasonably expensive drinks but good range including a number of mocktails. You are also provided with a number of tasty nibbles. Also serves food but this is reasonably limited and quite expensive.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
Thank TravellingHannah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

I'd recommend this restaurant if you are staying in Praiano. Staff were really friendly and we had the most amazing views from the restaurant of the sun setting on the bay. Cocktails were also excellent and the place looks pretty cool. Food was good, probably not great, but no complaints at all. Definite option you won't make a mistake going for.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hp9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Voce 'e Notte Grill & Sunset Bar also viewed

Praiano, Amalfi Coast
 
Praiano, Amalfi Coast
 
Praiano, Amalfi Coast
 

Been to Voce 'e Notte Grill & Sunset Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing