We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
37
41
10
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
41
10
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2015

Stayed a month here on business in Naples. Very relaxing atmosphere, great view of the Med. Fantastic restaurants, if you cook you have all the available Mom & Pop delis, bakeries, markets etc. Catholic churches for mass, always around the corner... find out the time they veri. Everything is in walking distance and it is highly advisable, since the traffic on Friday nights and the weekends can be unbelievable...but this is ITALY! Walking down to the beach will save you time and your patience. The locals are extremely friendly. Parking is secure and plenty within the gated grounds. Bed was a bit 'hard' and the walls are thin. A loud neighbor could be a problem. But most were very accommodating and kept the noise down. I will be back.

Room Tip: Pick an upper room if you want the view.
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LT O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2015

We have stayed here for over a week and really love it. The view cannot be beaten and the rooms have everything you need. Staff is friendly and the location is excellent with lots of shopping and restaurants near by. Excellent gym as well. Very close to the Ampitheater and the Volcano.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RyanD7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2014

We stayed at Miramare for two weeks while visiting our son who lives in Pozzuoli and works in Naples. We enjoyed every moment of our stay. Great location, reasonable price, clean, and very secure (loved the locked gate surrounding the property). The management and workers were very helpful and friendly. Fell in love with the small city charm of Pozzuoli. Added benefit was being able to walk to the train station to visit other cities in Italy. The hotel has free internet but the router was not strong enough to reach our room.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Russ N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2014

clean apartment with kitchen facilities. secure gate for access. good base for the sites in pozzuoili itself and close to the train station.

not much in the way restaurants close by but we cooked our own meals for the two nights we spent here.

we used as a base for naples and the boat to ischia.

would stay again here as there are so many sites in the area that we didn't get to see.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Thesimpletruth2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2014

we have just been for 5 days and we booked a standard 1BDR appartment. The area is very clean and secure, there is a parking inside, and a gate so the car are sicure.
The location is perfect and with a great AMAZING terrazza view on the golfo.
The room is perfect, we are a family of 4, with 2 small kids, and we had our bedroom. Full kitchen with everything you need and every day cleaning.
the place is like, with individual apartament and own stairs and a big terrazo for everybody, with sunbeds & possibility for kids to play & run.
there is a gym and the area is very nice and clean.
just outside, there is a great bar "dolci momenti" i think its the name, with the best caffe´( you have to try with the cream on top ) and the cornetti freschly made.
Free wi-fi

I will be back,

Thank you :-)

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Viviana1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews