We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa Heaven”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of LITTLE FLOWER

AMAZING VIEW FROM TERRACE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
AMAZING VIEW FROM TERRACE
LITTLE FLOWER VILLA VILLAGE VIEW
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
AMAZING VIEW FROM TERRACE
LITTLE FLOWER VILLA
VILLAGE VIEW
TERRACE
VIEW FROM THE TERRACE
BEDROOM UPSTAIRS
PATIO
FULL MOON NIGHT
PATIO
BEDROOM WITH TWO SINGLE BED
UPSTAIRS BATHROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM / DINNING ROOM
DINNING ROOM
LOCAL POTTERY
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
BATHROOM WITH SHOWER, DOWNSTAIR
GARDEN with LEMON and FIG TREE
VILLA LOCATION, FRONT VIEW
TERRACE SIDE UPPER FLOOR
AMALFI COAST
AMALFI COAST
POSITANO'S MAIN BEACH VIEW
15th AUGUST IN POSITANO
31/12/2014 SNOW IN POSITANO
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Positano, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
leighhock...
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
“Villa Heaven”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed in this beautiful villa for our Wedding, which was held in the town hall.
Laura was extremly helpful before we arrived with any (and there were lots) of questions that we had. We even had a bottle of bubbles and a heart balloon in the bedroom which was a lovely touch.
The Villa was perfect for our family and had everything we needed and more. Stunning views and great location. Wonderful owners. We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
We will be happy to see you again, it is a pleasure to know that you have had a memorable stay.
Wish you all the best!!!
Ciao!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Spectacular apartment in Positano”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We recently spent a week in this apartment and we loved everything about it. The location is great as it is very convenient to grocery and wine stores, and a short walk to the city center, the beaches and to Bar Internazionale, where you can get bus transportation to/from Naples, There are about 70 steps from the road up to the apartment but Positano has many, many steps to get to various places so by mid-week we barely noticed the steps to the apartment. The apartment itself was perfect; we couldn't believe the views from the large terrace and the balcony outside the bedrooms. There are 2 large bedrooms with comfortable beds, 2 full bathrooms, a large dining table and a working fireplace in the living room. We traveled with some friends who stayed elsewhere and they spent considerable time at our apartment due to the stunning views and the huge, well-equipped kitchen. Most of our communication was with Laura and she was a great help before and after our arrival. The Amalfi coast is an unique and amazing place and if we are ever able to return, we would definitely try to stay at Little Flower again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
with great pleasure I read that you had a wonderful stay, we were delighted to have had you as guests. Thanks again for choosing our house.
we wish you all the best!!!
Ciao.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cmfrank5
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

If you are searching for a beautiful, comfortable, well equipped home with stunning views, this is the house for you. The owners are a wonderful family who really care about making your stay as comfortable as can be. They are easy to contact and get back to you quickly. A plus, the WIFI is fantastic! Also, easy access to the food market, liquor store and many superb restaurants surround their house. I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Hi Michelle, we are so happy know that you have spent a nice stay.
Thank you again.
We wish all the best!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin J
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Charming”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very charming spacious house. Located centrally with a wonderful view the owners are very helpful on everything it is defenitely a most in positano

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Thanks to you again. For us it is a pleasure help our guests for to a comfortable stay.
We wish all the best!!!
Ciao.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheTravel...
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing outdoor living!”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Multiple outdoor decks and patios to enjoy the wonderful views! Laura and family were great from first inquiry to check out - also helped us arrange taxi's for various excursions/transfers. Comfortable beds and bathrooms. Great kitchen. Most of all though - the views from bedrooms, decks, and patios made each day special.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
Thank you so much!!!!
Hope see you again!
All the best!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing