We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
114
137
60
27
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
137
60
27
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seafood la spezia cinque terre place to stay booked this hotel grazie tiles village bay europe
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Very nice hotel! Rooms are spacious and clean. Nice and helpfull staff. Splendid view! The hotel is in La Grazie , near (3km) from Porto Venere, which is a beautiful little village on the coast of Liguria, near cinque terre!

Room Tip: Room 306 or 308 are the best
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Wouter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonino S, Direttore generale at Hotel della Baia, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Hi Sir,
I'm very glad You had a good stay in our hotel.
I hope to see You again soon next time.
Best regards.
Antonio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

We came to this lovely hotel in this quaint little village many years ago and have always dreamed of returning. So glad we did. Such a peaceful area. The hotel is very nice, although a little more tired this time around. They have a GREAT breakfast and the staff is helpful and nice. It is near a bus stop that will take you either to Porto Venera for a boat or to La Spetzia for the train to visit the Cinqua Terra area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wendy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

When I booked this hotel I thought it was in Portovenere,....but it is not. It is in the nearby town of Le Grazie. You can take your car to Portovenere but you won't be able to park. So its either a 45 min walk or the bus.

The hotel itself looks good on the outside but the rooms are small. I have seen bigger showers in a campervan. A refurbishment is needed here.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Hans C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Stayed with my family for one night while in transit driving across Italy. The rooms were clean and spacious. Nice view. Smallest shower I have ever used, felt like being on a space expedition. Pool was nice (and large). Good breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tbuehlma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

I was in Italy for 2 weeks and decided to visit Portovenere. I booked a last minute deal, the day before my arrival. I was looking for a hotel closed by and La Grazie was what I found. It's a nice location. My room was for 1 person (single room). It was a small room but perfect for myself. A decent bathroom and a TV. I had a good view from my room. The buffet breakfast was included and coffee & tea offered at all time. I walked to Portovenere (35 minutes roughly). For the price I paid, a very good place to stay in the beautiful region of La Spezia. At night, you can get desserts at the bar. They have a nice tiramisu for 5 euros. A good discovery and a place I'd go back on my next trip to this beautiful region!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Alex D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews