We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
187
56
20
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
56
20
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews star hotel five pools modern comforts room was large main pool costa smeralda crazy prices half litre eating and drinking half board pevero beach general manager a la carte restaurant perfect place to stay local restaurants excellent hotel on a daily basis
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2017

We stayed in June as a party of four adults. This is an immaculate medium sized hotel on a hillside with a number of extremely attractive places to sit by many pools. A perfect place to stay if you want to play golf in Porto Cervo or take a day trip to Corsica to play golf there. The staff were charming and the food delicious. There is a shot walk to a sandy beach for a swim in the sea & a private area of the beach for guests to sit on sun loungers. All in all a real treat & I would return like a shot!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank LJPUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed with extended family for 10 days. A very classy hotel with fantastic Mediterranean design and large and sophisticated common areas. Great breakfast. Staff was generally very helpful, with a few exception (one of the people at the front desk would not lend us a deck of French cards because she argued that gambling in Italy was illegal...).
Extremely clean, with excellent maid service. Very good breakfast. Very nice location, a short walk from the beach (not ideal for family with very young kids), in a very nice large garden with large and sophisticated pool area. They extended. A very late check out for a room on last day, very much appreciated. Will be back.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank GdS_6900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Also this time we enjoyed our stay in this nice 5 star hotel in Porto cervo. The staff was polite and friendly, the breakfast was excellent, our room was large, clean and with all modern comforts. We had also dinner in the hotel and it was a pleasant experience.
When in Porto Cervo we can anly choose the best five star in the area of Golf Pevero.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peter b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

i was there only 2 nights at end of september. The hotel was not full up and there was a very quite atmosphere, it was exact what i was looking for. I needed to relax and this was the wright place. The luxury hotel has a good location also for golf players . My room was large and with all modern comforts. I enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank provenew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

good located 5 star hotel in Porto Cervo, excellent location for golf player . our room was large, clean and with all modern comfort, nice atmopheare and with a nice view.
All staff was very friendly and helpful, They serve a reach buffet breakfast with fresh product. we enjoyed our stay and will come back in this hotel for sure also in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ingrid p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews