We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
181
77
13
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
77
13
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area val gardena cars gym shuttle garage comfort snow wines winter ski facilities balcony dinner dolomites mountains
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2015

I've enjoyed one week in this establishment. The hotel is very good overall with a plus for comfort and some minuses for service. The majority of the staff are very friendly and prompt in serving the customer, however, in the restaurant, we were mainly served by a girl who only spoke Italian, always asked again what we ordered and was slow in cleaning the table. The position of the hotel is great and free shuttle service is provided to the two closest Cable Cars for the mountains and the city center. The spa area is really nice.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mihaescuvlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2014

hotel la perla is a first class hotel in a fantastic location. it must have the best pool area that ive seen. the hotel is only 5 minutes walk to the bars and resteurants of garda. it is a clean, friendly, comfortable hotel.

Room Tip: pool faceing rooms are a bonus
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank th0masbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2014

We had lovely time at "Hotel La Perla" Val Gardena Dolomiti Italy.
The staff was outstanding, from the reception on the first day and during all our vacation.
The meals were great and plentiful, the rooms clean and nice, the place was fantastic.
We will remember our stay there fondly forever.

Grazie mille per una bella vacanza.
Siete molto gentili e simpatici.
Siamo stati molto contenti e torneremmo.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Chavkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Hotel “La Perla” was recommended to us by our good friends. They told us “It’s a little bit expensive, but you will enjoy your stay in this hotel very much” and they were right! We spent a wonderful week in the hotel. The room was spacious, light, with a beautiful view. All the staff is very friendly and professional. The food is excellent. The saunas and the entire SPA zone are impressive. The shuttle service is very convenient. We didn't wait more than 10 minutes to be picked up from the lifts at the end of the ski days. The hotel is located in Val Gardena. It’s a nice ski aria. But also with an easy transfer to the Sellaronda. Thanks to our friends for their advice and many thanks to the owners and all the staff for the great time we spent in “La Perla”.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iulia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

We spent our winter holiday in Ortisei at this hotel and everything was excellent: the rooms, the restaurant , the food, spa ,their care for us, everything .
We were really spoiled here and I'm sure that we shall come back.

Room Tip: All the rooms are very comfortable and clean, with all you need for the perfect stay. We had a room with balcony and also a balcony at bathroom!
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jinxy17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews