We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
131
129
70
40
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
129
70
40
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel swimming pool coach trip wi fi staff were courteous coach party set menu evening meal pasta nice room florence train town password shutters cheese courses
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Hotel need a refresh. The rooms are old and cold. Bathroom is very old fashion. Very noisy, you can hear the staff during the night preparing the next day breakfast. No hot breakfast , everything was cold.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sajeedah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

Common areas are fabulous.
Staircases are breathtaking.
Rooms are SMALL and outdated with very tired wallpapers.
Great alternative to Florence.
Proximity to Florence & Pisa is wonderful.
Good value for the money.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank deaannr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

At the end of march my partner booked a short vacation in Tuscany. He found the hotel Biondi between "special price" offers.
That is why I had no special expectaions about the room and I have to say, that I was really pleasanly surprised.
The room we stayed in, was realy spacious with a big balcony from which we had a great wiev. The room was also clean an tidy.
I can say only the best words about the Italian food. The meals were really delicious.
Above everything I had to congratulate a hotel staff for their kindness and cheerfulness and professionalism at every daytime.

A&M

Stayed: March 2018
Thank aleksandrapipus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Was with family. Huge bedroom but smelt a bit stuffy. Nice decor all around. Staff were courteous. Would be better if a self service laundry...even one machine...coin operated would have been handy! We spent half the night looking for one which was open.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank 226nasd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

My husband and I stayed for a night with our group tour. The breakfast was excellent and truly delightful. The food selections were truly enticing and not good for the diet. Great coffee and yummy croissants. However, i find the rooms a bit scary because of its interior. Slept the entire night with lighs on and tv on. Nevertheless we enjoyed our stay :)

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews