We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Premier & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Le Palme(Milano Marittima)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Waldorf(Milano Marittima)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Kent(Milano Marittima)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bellettini Hotel(Milano Marittima)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Perla Verde(Milano Marittima)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sorriso(Milano Marittima)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Carillon(Milano Marittima)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Continental(Milano Marittima)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Family Hotels Italia Resort Milanomarittima(Milano Marittima)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Plaza(Milano Marittima)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
117
62
19
12
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
62
19
12
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

Are staying at this hotel for many years during our summer holidays. I see this as the best option in MiMa if you are looking for a modern, family friendly hotel, at the beach that is offering good service. The rooms are modern, spacious and well equiped, but might need some light refurbishment (not much has been invested in the last 6 years). The staff is very friendly and we can also recommend the restaurant at the beach for lunch. The breakfast buffet is great, offers a good selection of fresh fruits, bakery and whatever you might look for. It is a hotel in the 5* category, but you should not expect the same level of sophistication and attention to detail as in any of the leading hotels. However, I can still recommend it and value for money is good.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank MonteleoneP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Modern building and interior, friendly staff and good breakfast.
Overall we had a really nice stay. The rooms are spacious , modern and clean.
The staff is well trained and polite...

Though, the service received by the booking center was very poor. First giving us one price then another and not very friendly. Had if not been for the one to one interaction with the receptionist, we would have gone somewhere else.

The beach was ok, rather quite and clean.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank AleTryCas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

After moving to premier suites - we had a great experience - staff is super friendly and helpfull there - breakfast was even willing to make me vegan cappucino's - would be nice if there would be some more pata's or breadtoppings for vegans - but for the rest super yummie !

Room Tip: Choose seaview if you like to enjoy music from hotel Palme (opposite)- at the back = very quiet
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 319martinep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirezionePSW, Responsabile reception at Hotel Premier & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016


Dear Martin, thank you for your kind review.
Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission.

We hope to see you again in the future and wish you the very best.

Rita Bartoli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

We’ve stayed in Executive room for August, 3-17.
In general – this reminded me of a 3-star hotel in Turkey 12 years ago in everything, except prices.

The most disappointing facts were:
1) There is no sea view in the hotel because it’s located on the second line. Waldorf is situated straight in front of it – so that you can see 5 meters sealine on the left (between Bellittini hotel and Waldorf) or 15 meters sealine on the right – between Waldorf and Palmes;
2) There are 3 swimming pools and 2 restaurants right below any room with the so called «seaview» with lots of people swimming, playing, serving tables etc all day long;
3) I would highly recommend you the second choice (15 m line in rooms situated on the right side on sea direction) because an extract hood of the restaurant in Bellittini (left side) works so loudly that it’s totally impossible to spend time/speak on your balcony. Besides this, you can also see the smoke coming out of it and sailing in front of your eyes on the 4-th floor. And one more detail: regardless the side you choose you can only see the sea if you are standing on the balcony but not sitting, because barriers are made of whole concrete with no spaces between.
When we asked to change the room (we were first accommodated on the left side, near the Bellittini Hotel), a guy on the reception told us that there were no rooms due to high season and offered us one in Waldorf for 1000 euro more for a stay. We said that would think it over and after a terrible evening full of noise again came to the reception asking for another room. It suddenly turned out that there was a room on the 3rd floor, on the right side so we happily moved. But it still remains unclear why they first offered us only a room with 1000 euro extra charge;
4) Wi-fi connection is poor even in the room – I’m not talking about the balcony or moreover the beach. The best signal was in a bathroom, so if you need to upload something – welcome!
5) The hotel strongly needs renovation: there were old carpets on the floor, cracks on the walls, all the surfaces in the room were sticky (and I really don’t want to know why), the wooden floor on the balcony was partly broken – I even got a splinter, furniture was shabby;
6) Staff don’t speak English – except a few on reception and in the restaurant;
7) Indicator “Do not disturb” on the door means nothing – somebody still came inside the room in spite of this sign being “ON”;
8) We found a piece of metallic wire in a baby’s veal chop during the lunch in the hotel’s beach restaurant – this killed our 2 next days because we were frightened that our 1-year old daughter could swallow a part of it and all the possible consequences;
9) Clothes after the hotel laundry smelt like you were bathing in a washing powder – I guess they forgot to rinse them;
10) Rooms are cleaned twice a day – but the second room keeping is between 9 and 10 pm, which is definitely too late for families with small children;
11) One of the worst thing was an evening entertainment. Every night we had to hide in our room starting 21:30 and till midnight because it was very close to the building (as there is no hotel territory at all) and so loud that it was impossible to sit outside. My daughter even couldn’t sleep although we always closed the balcony door and drew the blinds.
The hotel management doesn’t appreciate clients’ privacy at all. The only evening when we could sit on our balcony and drink some wine talking to each other was when it was heavily raining all the day – and that was the best evening despite the rain and cold.

Based on the above mentioned the best area in the room became the bathroom – it was the quietest place with the wi-fi working. But, I beg pardon, they installed the most inconvenient toilet bowl I have ever tried – it was square 

Also, guys, be prepared to pay for:
1) Room service: 10 euro (e.g. if you only want to order a club sandwich, which by the way costs 18 euro and there is even no grilled chicken breast inside – please pay 10 euro them to bring it to your room);
2) Sun umbrella on the hotel beach: 250 euro for 2 weeks.

As positive moments I could only mention the selection of fruits and berries for the breakfast (at the same time the bread was always stale) and a trouble-free check-out procedure.

As a conclusion I couldn’t recommend this hotel to people got used to a 5-star hotel comfort, privacy, who want to enjoy silence and sea view in evenings – to be honest I wouldn’t recommend it to anybody.

Room Tip: Just choose another hotel
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Anastasia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H0telManager1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Premier & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2015

Dear Anastasia,
we are really surprised and a little bit disappointed to receive your comments. We will not go through each point because a guest that surely wronged the choice in the destination for his holidays does not deserve reply. Your review is not true and not even correct.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2015

Even if it's not high season the hotel is the one to choose in MIMA! Close to the beach, different swimming pool to choose, from the one of the HPS or the sister hotel in front. Close to the main shopping street or restaurants at this hotel you'll find what you're looking for in MIMA. The room is excellent, spacious, modern and even with view and a big balcony. Excellent is the breakfast either you prefer Italian pastry or an american breakfast everything is absolutly perfect.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SwissUndertaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews