We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment, close to transport to Venice”
other travellers have booked this property
Romantic-pop room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Romantic-pop room
Neo-vintage room con possibilità di terzo letto neo vintage room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Romantic-pop room
Neo-vintage room con possibilità di terzo letto
neo vintage room
Living
Bagno 2, con ampio box doccia
Bagno, 1 con doccia idromassaggio
Box doccia idromassaggio, con radio.
Living
Living
Living
Stanza TV con divanoletto a 2 comode piazze
Ingresso
planimetria della casa
Giardino con posto auto esclusivo
Location. It's very simple and fast to get to Venice
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mestre, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Ruth S
Seoul, South Korea
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment, close to transport to Venice”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This apartment was excellent for our short stay to Venice. It was an easy bus ride to Venice and a tram ride to Mestre train station, where we continued our journey in Italy. The apartment was clean, tidy and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. We were met promptly and we would recommend this apartment to anyone who wants a good apartment for a reasonable price within close proximity of Venice. Having Wi-Fi would be the only thing that would improve this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good amount of space for a family of 4.
Liked least: There was no WiFi access.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
Thank you very much Ruth for your beautiful words, For wi-fi we are in workimg progress
Piero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rubel_Wil...
Karlsruhe, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It's like a haven”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I don't want to spend a lot of words. In one word, it was excellent. Host was like a super cool gentleman and the super clean and well furnished apartment made us feel like heaven. Though we are 6 friends in a group and the place was 30 minutes away from Venice island, but our decision to select this apartment was perfect....Thanks to host, if we come again in venice, we will definitely stay at your place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well furnished and surroundings
Liked least: Internet connection
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GJvH73
Veenendaal, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment for a trip to Venice”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Hello,

I can definitely recommend this apartment to families who like to visit Venice.
It's possible to reach Venice by bus within 25 minutes. The owner can explain how to reach Venice. When we arrived by taxi at the apartment the owner was waiting for us and explained everithing. The apartment was very clean, with two great bathrooms.
In the kitchen everything is available.
So if you doubt about this apartment, stop doubting and make your reservation.
You won't regret !!

Regards,
Gert-Jan

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curiosity...
1 review
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ithilwen
Rockenberg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ausstattung
Liked least: Spülmaschine hat nicht richtig sauber gemacht.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing