We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
243 results
Traveller rating
218
22
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
218
22
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool special thanks upgraded to a junior suite local excursions rooftop bar amalfi coast nearby islands interesting art amazing views of the sea manicured gardens we'll return walk into town our honeymoon highly recommend staying here breakfast each morning front facing snack menu
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 243 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Villa Fiorella opened earlier this year and this small hotel on the Med is about 20 minutes from Sorrento. The village doesn't have much to offer, but that's a good thing as this hotel is extremely quiet; the infinity pool offers stunning views of the Med and sunsets. The staff is very friendly and provides fantastic service. Gino and Francesco are particularly pleasant. Rooms with a sea view is a must. Rooms are modern, with a large bathroom that is very well appointed. The restaurant offers outstanding views; we had dinner twice at the restaurant and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Wi-Fi works well throughout the hotel. Breakfast is excellent, with a decent variety of continental items, plus made to order eggs or pancakes. Pool-side bar, snacks and light lunch is also available. Certainly would go back; this is a great place to relax, unwind and take a break from the intense tourist scenery of the Amalfi coast.

Room tip: Get a room with a view of the Med, not a "garden view". Well worth the additional coin.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MontrealLouis007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

Stunning newly built hotel in Massa Lubrense. Hugging the cliff top with beautiful views over the Bay of Naples. Capris is in the distance.

The pool is a gorgeous infinity with loungers and a bar. The rooms are contemporary and have everything you need.

The staff are very friendly and speak immaculate English.

We will enjoy our stay.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Emma-jane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Our Airbnb property overlooks this hotel so we decided to take advantage of having such a fancy looking restaurant on our doorstep and we were not disappointed. We were treated like royalty, seated on the verandah overlooking the sea and enjoyed the seafood tasting menu and a lovely bottle of Sicilian Chardonnay. All the courses were excellent and the service was very good. The best meal we have had so far in Italy and although more expensive than the local trattoria we had a much more memorable experience so it was worth it.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sal467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

You cannot beat the staff which is all the Francesco's, Gino, Claudia, Loradona, and Carmini! Amazing and relaxing. They cannot do enough to help you. Great location that is away from the hectic cities but is close enough to visit all the tourist destinations on the Amalfi Coast, Sorrento, Capri, Naples, and Pompeii. New hotel with large clean rooms. Best hotel ever!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Thomas123Connecticut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel is incredibly comfortable with an AMAZING staff, clean, large rooms overlooking the Isle of Capri and in one of the best locations near Sorrento. Out of all the world traveling we've done, this is one of the best hidden gems. The food is made with homegrown vegetables from their garden and fresh fish from the sea. Honestly, we had not found a better place to eat in the area. It also is not far from all the tourist areas like the Amalfi Coast, Capri, Sorrento, Pompeii, and Naples. Can't recommend this more highly!!! Perfect for couples who want to relax.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank Sheree G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews