We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Solo cannoli ”

Pasticceria Dolce Tentazione
Ranked #1 of 16 Dessert in Marsala
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

This is the best cannoli in town. And a good coffee. Nothing more, nothing less. Take a small walk to this little shop and enjoy it right there or take it away. Just good and relaxed delight. You can take it away even on your trip. Beautiful Sicilia!

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank BogdanS66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (299)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 300 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

Excellent Quality and Excellent Service
People inside make you feel like at home, no stress good food in a relaxing environment.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fabio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Our friends told us about this place and took us for our first try....we could not wait to come back and indulge again and again!!! The owner was so friendly, the cannoli was out of this world amazing!!! He also gave us an empanada style treat fresh out of the oven - melt in your mouth. Please go visit the place! I just wish I could mail order the cannoli to my doorstep!!!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hockeymom777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

We've come back to Marsala for second time and made a point of revisiting Dolce Tentazione who make the best cannolis and what's more they're ridiculously inexpensive. Eg. Two medium sized ricotta cannolis with chocolate pieces and two small cups of Marsala for the princely sum of €3.00. There's breakfast covered !! You can't go wrong - you've simply got to try one.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2015 via mobile

Wow.....great canolli.....worth trying! If I could I would take one canolli daiky but they r not calorie free! Yammy....Yammy

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank greatmegadeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasticceria Dolce Tentazione also viewed

Marsala, Province of Trapani
Marsala, Province of Trapani
 
Marsala, Province of Trapani
Marsala, Province of Trapani
 
Isola di Favignana, Aegadian Islands
Marsala, Province of Trapani
 

Been to Pasticceria Dolce Tentazione? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing