We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,684)
Filter reviews
1,684 results
Traveller rating
950
483
152
53
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
950
483
152
53
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roof terrace sea view amalfi coast comfort room reception staff across the road excellent hotel half board fourth floor cooked breakfast hotel guests stayed here for a week every evening sea front santa tecla apartments sun loungers per day
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 1,684 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2017

What an amazing hotel, this is the best hotel in Maiori. The staff are amazing every last one of them. Nothing is a bother they are so helpful, friendly truly lovely people. Ida and Sirmona at reception front of house are so helpful. The rooms are spotless, the whole hotel is spotless. Our room was lovely we had a balcony and the view from it was superb. Breakfast was served on the roof top terrace, what a choice . We were half board so dined in resturant every night, the food was delicious, every night was something different. Lovely Michangelo, and his lovely staff in the dining room where amazing, Carolina, Graziella, Marco, Roberta, Sujit and apologies for not mentioning all the staff by name who looked after us so well,
I highly recommend this hotel.
The hotel is in great location for visiting the local tourist attractions.
Can't wait to return

Room tip: Room with balcony
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MCamillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

My partner and I believe that this is the best hotel in the Maiori area. Not only is it right by the water but the hotel facilities and staff are phenomenal. We were blown away as soon as we pulled up to the hotel. They have a taxi service that picks you up from the airport (for a cost) and takes you through the most amazing mountain route, so you get to see the most exquisite views of local Amalfi Coast. The staff at the hotel, especially Simona and Ida, are amazing! So happy and ready to help you in an instant. They recognize guests and make them feel so welcome. Such lovely receptionists! The room was perfect. Yes, the bed cover was a strange yellow colour but truthfully, who is looking at the bed cover when you have the ocean and mountains right in front of you? I booked a sea view room and it was more than I could have asked for. Waking up to the ocean breeze every morning and watching the sunset behind the mountains every evening was stunning! Breakfast in the hotel is very humble and simple but perfect! Again, the staff there were so happy and welcoming! Right by the hotel you have a great ice cream place and restaurants seconds away! Minori is a 25 minute walk away. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank RamonasExperiences
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

Great views of the amazingly long promenade of the Amalfi Coast. This Hotel is a gem. Amazing rooftop dining room. Great way to start breakfast out under the blue skies. Very helpful concierge. Super room with superb swan towel feature and fresh flowers. Upon my request they organised our Naples airport transfers to and from them this was well organised and very competitive. Would go back here. Buses easy to use. Wonderful location.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

We arrived at Panorama hotel after a long day of travelling via bus/train etc. We were upgraded to a seaview room! AND WHAT A VIEW!!! It was the hotel in all my travels with the best bathroom goodies. They even had shaving cream and a razor, toothbrush etc etc. bath and shower! Breakfast very VEry GOOD!!! WISH WE STAYED LONGER and explored from there! Thank you! yOU CAN DEFINATELY STAY HERE!

Room tip: Sea View room is the best!
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4Obies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

Out of all the places at amalfi coast , Hotel Panorama was one of the best place to stay
Clean rooms, Amazing balcony views, Great breakfast served everyday and very friendly staff all at an affordable price

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Wormypru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews