We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastico”
Review of Hotel Maribel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Maribel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 March 2012

A amazing experience, the hotel is excelent!!!!The service and the acomodation are perfect.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jppovoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (776)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

98 - 102 of 776 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2012

Wonderful staff, can't say enough on how excellent the service is here! From the moment we first walked in the door the staff made sure we were comfortable and had everything taken care of. They parked our car for us, unloaded our ski gear into the lockers, brought our luggage up to our room, all while showing us to our room - a first for us in Italy. All staff were very professional and kind, no questions or requests seemed like a hassle to them. Most impressively they took the time to learn a little something about you, like your favorite drinks, or dessert, etc.
The hotel is very nice; cozy little areas to sit in and read a book or have a drink in front of the fireplace while watching it snow. The spa is very relaxing; I think our favorite there was the stone foot jetted baths and the hot sauna. The pool/jacuzzi is nice, with multiple jets and a little waterfall/shower head. It was a little on the cool side for us, but that could be because we continually made the mistake of going to the saunas before the pool. The kids at the hotel seemed to enjoy it. Our room was very nice, decent size especially by European standards; and the bed was very comfortable. Oh and the food - very delicious!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 3yrsineurope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2012

Exellent, friendly service and no tip needed for that ! We are in Europe

Room Tip: We had normal suite and it was perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Markku T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2012

For the last 25 years I've been around in Europe with my family and friends in search of the perfect place for ski holidays (France.Spain.Austria.Andorra.Italy)
I think we found it

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jmgoulao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

We went for the second time to maribel for a skiing week; as we already experienced, the hotel was as nice as we remember and the qualiy of services very high. The maitre, all the restaurant staff, the driver were extremely professional and pleasant; no need to talk about the front desk which were very helpful.
What we really appreciated is the facty that the staff was very present and ready to intervene but never intruding.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank silvia i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Madonna Di Campiglio hotels
2.7 km away
Hotel Chalet del Brenta
Hotel Chalet del Brenta
#5 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
1,049 reviews
1.9 km away
Boutique Hotel Diana
Boutique Hotel Diana
#1 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
392 reviews
2.2 km away
Spinale Hotel
Spinale Hotel
#6 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
773 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Golf Hotel Campiglio - ATAHotel
Golf Hotel Campiglio - ATAHotel
#13 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
450 reviews
1.7 km away
Cristal Palace Hotel
Cristal Palace Hotel
#7 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
925 reviews
2.2 km away
Cerana Relax Hotel
Cerana Relax Hotel
#8 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Maribel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Maribel

Address: Via Pian Dei Frari 23 | Loc. Campo Carlo Magno, 38086 Madonna Di Campiglio, Pinzolo, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Pinzolo > Madonna Di Campiglio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 54 Hotels in Madonna Di Campiglio
Price Range: ₹ 10,793 - ₹ 28,908 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hotel Maribel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Maribel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing