We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
84
67
11
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
67
11
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2016

I have stayed here 6 or 7 seven times and I intend to go back, I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else in Livigno. It is run by Ercole and his family who are very welcoming and friendly. The hotel is well appointed and the larger rooms are wonderful some with balconies overlooking the village. It's in a great location only a 10 minute walk to the centre, close to bus stops and only a 5 minute walk to Bellavista the best restaurant in Livigno.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a balcony
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 696Paul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

My family and I had an extremely nice stay at this very cute family hotel. The staff was very friendly, warm and helpful. The rooms were high standard - the family/suite rooms were big and definitely the best we have tried in Livigno so far. The breakfast was very good with reasonable selections and good quality. The atmosphere in the hotel was in general very relaxed and we enjoyed spending time in the bar after skiing.
I would definitely recommend this hotel and we will for sure stay here again next time we visit Livigno.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank MBeshkbh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Feeling home since the first time you open the door of the reception where a young receptionist guy and his family will warmly welcome you and make you feel comfortable in this little warm place called hotel Piccolo Tibet Livigno. Highly recommend this hotel in Livigno for everyone who is looking relax,calm, warm,familiar,cleanness, great big delicious breakfast and harmony.

Will be back again next year for ski holiday . Looking forward to it.

Many thanks to all the team.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gimi_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Having stayed in Livigno several times in summer and in winter before, the Piccolo Tibet hotel has been a positive discovery for us. Location within walking distance to centre but more quiet, next to a bus station, parking place in front and nearby. Hotel size appropriate to offer various room options and not too big so keeping a cosy and family atmosphere. Service friendly and effective, breakfast tasty, voucher system for dinners functioning well with plenty of options to combine among. The family runs couple of shops and knows places. Bonus: the host Ercole himself, a native Livignasco, a hidden source of info regarding Livigno's history and, as an active sportsman, a connoiseur of possibilities for doing sports throughout the year.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MVo-63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for a short skiing trip at the end of January. We found it to be reasonably priced compared to its competitors. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised by the hotels central location. The breakfast was beautifully presented & very tasty. The hotel itself is run by a local family who were more than accommodating, from preparing the sauna to de- icing our car for us. Would highly recommend.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Fificloon82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews