We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
9
30
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
30
7
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2016

The hotel has perfect location, few minutes walk from the popular shopping street, 5 minutes from Cassana lift. Nice and perfecly equipped supermarket is just opposite the hotel. Rooms are nice and have everything what you need, they are very clean. Rooms were cleaned everyday. There is a lift in the building. We had a very nice balcony with mountains view. The staff is friendly and helpful :) The only little thing they could do better are the breakfasts which are quite simple and could be more varied. Would love to come back one day to Livigno :)

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank eveost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016

The hotel is near the Cassana gondola lift (5 minutes on foot) and about 300m from the centre. It is clean, tidy, warm and the personnel is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good (no warm items). The bus station is outside the hotel. The only disadvantage is the narrow beds. It is value for money.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michalis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016 via mobile

I've stayed here 3 or 4 times. The rooms are good, service is too. Breakfast is continental but fills you for the day. Its worth sitting with a view of the coffee machine as someone will always get it wrong and overfill a mug. The bar area is a nice space to sit, there's no apres ski so it's a quiet place.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Alby101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel last week. It is in a very good location-very close to the town centre(about 7 min walk) but at the same time away from all the noise. Bus stop is literally next to the outside door. Hotel room was cozy and warm. At nights got really hot, but you can control temparature in a room yourself. We had safe in our room which was very useful to store our money and travel documents. Breakfast wasnt too good, but that didn't bother us. Overall we are very pleased with the hotel and staff.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Deimante123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2016 via mobile

Lovely place to stay. Very basic but clean and welcoming. They don't speak English except for one of the owners but they are friendly and try to communicate and it's fun trying to have a conversation.
Rooms are perfect except that we had two single beds put together with two duvets. However, we didn't mind and it added to the cool experience we had in Livigno as a whole. Pillows are hard though so if you like soft bring your own.
It's so close to gondola 30 that it's perfect for getting to the slopes. The bus stop is right outside the door too which is very convenient.
It's cheap, it's cheerful, it's budget, basic but you get so much more for your money. Not for everyone but if you're laid back and a fun person, out for the pists, then stay here.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank GregOSullivan80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews