We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best icecream in Lido de Camaiore!”

Millevolte Natural Chic Delicacies
Ranked #3 of 11 Dessert in Lido Di Camaiore
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

The best icecream in 4 days of holiday!
Interesting and genuine tastes, nice and friendly service!
Laura, Romania

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank laurakungl018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Wonderful staff, and interesting new flavours! I tried 8 of them and I must say that the green apple/pineapple/celery one is the best! I have never had anything likw it before. The price for the ice cream is very good, considering there is so much flavour to go around. There will be something for every taste!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Helena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

We've had ice cream every day for 9 days, we've had it in Pisa in Lucca and Florence and the best was at this place in Lido di Camaiore. Highly recommend a visit or 2

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank sleepynellie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

We came here after trying a couple other gelaterias in the area and this one was by far the best! The portions are nice and big and it's reasonably priced for the area. They have a great seating area outside, friendly staff and a huge selection of flavors. There was a pretty long line when we arrived but it only took us a couple minutes to get through it. Definitely a must if you're in the area!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank bsever360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

After waiting in line they ask you for a ticket, so you can start over again.
When you then order an ice you get a way too small cone.
Unfriendly spoiled business in the dito place of viareggio.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giavik, Proprietario at Millevolte Natural Chic Delicacies, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Dear William,
apologizes for the inconvenient.
To be honest I think this is one of the few gelaterie in Lido di Camaiore where we speak fluently English.
Procedures are quite strict and easy in order to get a Gelato.
If you're a foreigner and you don't speak Italian you can ask to our guys in order to understand how it works.
Procedure to get a cone is quite easy. You go to the cash register, along with the bill you get a number that give you a priority to be served by our team.
Moreover we're not in Viareggio...we're in Lido di Camaiore...maybe you were referring to a wrong gelateria...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Millevolte Natural Chic Delicacies also viewed

Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore
Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore
 
Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore
Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore
 
Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore
Viareggio, Province of Lucca
 

Been to Millevolte Natural Chic Delicacies? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing