We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
59
75
42
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
75
42
15
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel. One of the friendliest places we stayed at in Italy.

Beautiful location. Elton, Sandra, Iliara and Nicola were very accommodating and helpful

They referred us to a private driver Guilio and Valentina from Il Viaggiatore. They were amazing. Made my trip and sight seeing extremely pleasant!

A must go to place in Italy.

Love, love very much!!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Miriam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

We stayed here to watch the Viarragio Carnival in February 2017. Hotel is located in the outside road where you can reach the carnival area within 30 minutes walking. There are lot of people on the road so it is safe to go out by walking in the night during Carnival time.

This hotel is clean and serve big breakfast. Have a good WIFI connection to keep in touch with family and friends. Staff are friendly but they all seems very busy in fact all the hotels are running on high occupancy during this time of the year.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Sujad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

This hotel is in nice area,near the beach and the shopping street!The staff in the reception is very frindley,helpful!The food was nice,the room is clean and beautiful panorama!
I recommend for everybody!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank christinagali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

I've been coming to Lido di Camaiore every year ever since I can remember to see family. Last year we stayed in the Piccadilly for the first time and took a balcony room, my family also stayed here later in the year after I recommended it. We stayed again this June and have already booked to return again next month. The rooms are clean, comfortable and the balcony/terrace rooms have beautiful views over the sea. Each time we have visited, Elton has been amazing, always there when you need him and cannot help you enough. Cannot recommend this hotel enough and I hope to stay here many more times!!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Hannah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

We booked a superior double room with sea wiew for 7 nights,but could not stay there due to the worst conditions.The room was small, with very old furniture, not cleaned, there was hair on the sheets.When we asked for a different room at the front desk they said there was no other room available.The doors were scratched and painted just over the scratch,the terrace was also not clean.Everything is in a very bad shape.
The staff is very rude and unproffesional.When we arrived,they just gave us the key and sent us in the room,without even telling us the wi-fi password,or the schedule for breakfast.
We only stayed one night,just because it was really late,and in the morning,when we asked to check out,they made us pay the annulment fee 140 euros+60 euros for the night we spent there.They did't even ask us the reason for our leaving,even if we had booked for 7 nights, nor did they try to make other arrangements in order to make us change our minds.

Room Tip: choose another hotel
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank smiin14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews