We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
105
85
24
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
85
24
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel fresh fruit pool area enjoyed our stay perfect breakfast very friendly and helpful staff hotel staff ron viareggio garden bicycles
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018

We stayed for four nights and this hotel was lovely, nice & clean & beautiful terrace balcony. Beds were very comfortable with lovely memory foam pillows. Staff were so friendly and couldn't do enough for you, so helpful. Breakfast was included and was very decent with lots of choice. Pool area was clean and tidy and staff would bring drinks to you sun bed. Really lovely stay and would certainly go back, thank you!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mbbm0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

This is a perfect hotel if you like to enjoy the beach town of Viareggio (Lido di Camaiore). They serve a very good breakfast between 8-10AM and a super friendly. We ordered a pizza from our room, which was no problem at all. Also the bathroom is very nice - including a bath, in our Junior Sweet Deluxe. Only minor improvement could be the bed and sheets, which aren’t as comfortable as the rest of the hotel. Fully recommended though!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JeroenSakkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Incredible staff and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. The knowledgable staff provided great recommendations for restaurants and close by wineries. Great breakfast and coffee. Excellent cocktails. An excellently run hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alfie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much .Hotel staff... Ron and Eva were great ... the right hospitality spirit ...You have a nice hotel with car park in a strategic location.
It is also an excellent hotel of its class in this area...kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly ... especially the one who worked on the morning of our departure on 29th Aug .
Breakfast area is spacious and we had fresh fruit (grapes plums , melons, pineapple etc in addition to all the other hot and cold items. Room was was very nice and spacious . We be back to this place and highly recommend to others when in this area .
best regards, Dr Sivananthiram 30-8-17 .

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank appoo44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

We arrived very late after difficult flight but were well looked after. Bright and airy rooms overlooking pool and very close to beaches and bars/restaurants. Hotel stands out as a former coaching villa with lots of charm and character. Good breakfast on terrace, and relaxing pool area. Very friendly and helpful staff, especially Ron who goes the extra mile! Hope to return one day, highly recommended.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank BarryM259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews