We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice fish tapas”
Review of Da Noi Due

Da Noi Due
Reserve with
Da Noi Due is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 35 - US$ 59
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Food and drink is one of the pleasures of life, and that's why we want our hospitality and taste good food can make you remember us. Our family, restaurateurs since 1972, has always offered a Mediterranean cuisine, inspired in search of local products, from which are our specialties. The restaurant has an indoor heated pool with 50 seats and wireless connection to surf the net at both inside and outside the room. As well as in the inner room air-conditioned, in warmer weather you can dine outside on the square used as a restaurant that overlooks the waterfront. The outdoor area can accommodate up to a maximum of 40 seats.
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Had dinner with my family. We ordered some fish tapas for starters and that was a very big portion and very good as well. Had fish and meat for main and that was very good as well. Good wine and service as well.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HDJons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
albasulmare, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Da Noi Due, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Thank you .. see you ..bay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (503)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 503 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

The food was great! The restaurant is quite popular, we were lucky to arrive early. We had a delicious pasta and ravioli. Desert was excellent.

Thank Oleg K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
albasulmare, Proprietario at Da Noi Due, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

thank you.. see you...!! Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2015

The fish dishes in Maurizio's restaurant are absolutely the best!!
The staff is very friendly and efficient.
A fantastic experience i would recommend very much .
I can't wait to go back!!!
Thanks Maurizio!!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dom414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
albasulmare, Proprietario at Da Noi Due, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2016

Thank you so much.
Regards
LUCA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2015

It was better one time ..... but after two years has unfortunately changed in poorer side.
Good staff lacks - Quality has to suffer. Its no more this money value.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ingrid W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
albasulmare, Proprietario at Da Noi Due, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2015

kind sir , I'm sorry we always try to improve quality offering and service at modest prices ... Come back here to find because surely change your mind ..thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015

We went here with our children to have dinner the last night in Lido di Camaiore. They have wonderful food and very good service. They have a 3 courses children menu that my youngest enjoyed. Very good food and not expensive. We had three courses with wine (coke for the children) and water, we were 4 persons and paid 110 euro. I only give them 4 out of 5 because they didn't open untill 21.00, a bit late for our youngest child.

Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
albasulmare, Proprietario at Da Noi Due, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2015

thank you !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Da Noi Due also viewed

Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore
Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore
 
Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore
 
Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore
 

Been to Da Noi Due? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing