We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Versilia ”
Review of Ristorante Europa

Ristorante Europa
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

Well I don’t want to blame the personnel as they were stressed and not really friendly , the reasons were too many people and few waiters and waitress , it was really hot .... food was ok but not special ( spaghetti vongole were al dente )a bit pricy I would say .

I hope the owners will take some
Actions

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank peppe_24_03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (855)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 855 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile



Priced appropriate and delicious.

Picture perfect plates. I had the best seafood gnocchi ever.

I would strongly suggest this place when in Cinque Terre Italy.

Love it and would visit again!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 258miriamf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

We ate here on the last night of our visit and wished that we'd tried it earlier! Excellent "chef's special" appetizer, tagliatelle with HUGE chunks of lobster, delicious branzino....

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Nancy171717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

Lovely food absolutely delicious but pricey as is most of the area. Attentive and rather gorgeous waiters were a tad condescending therefore minus a star! However I would go back as the food was very nice.

Date of visit: October 2016
1  Thank Fiona S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

wide variety of fish on this menu
great pizza menu also but no gluten free
fab wine list
processo very good and very reasonable price

Date of visit: September 2016
2  Thank bernie535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Europa also viewed

Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore
Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore
 
Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore
Viareggio, Province of Lucca
 
Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore
Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore
 

Been to Ristorante Europa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing