We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveller rating
406
233
63
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
406
233
63
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a great stay nice hotel jacuzzi rent surroundings dishes temperature balcony noise
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel is very clean, friendly, and the breakfast is amazing! Fresh juices and high standard variety of food. Location is walking distance from city center. Comfortable parking. Check out is at 10 AM which is too early, especially because breakfast is until 10;30. If you want to sleep late you should plan otherwise. The pool is nice and they have a billiard table that youcan rent for 5 Euros.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Daphna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Strong points of this hotel include the room - nice furnishings, use of natural materials eg wood, balcony view, modern bathroom. Breakfast was varied and plentiful. Nice touches like afternoon snacks, nuts and apples, and generally helpful staff. Facilities (pool, sauna, jacuzzi) generally good and clean.

Weak points include air conditioning - for which we paid extra but found this did not work at all, despite repeated requests to hotel staff this was not repaired.

Dinner generally good, but poor wine list that does not offer value-for-money option, with a mediocre bottle of wine (Valdadige) starting at € 15.- which you could find at a local supermarket for under 3€. Room to offer a better option at 6-7 euros?

Upon departure there was a problem with the bill with staff realising it had not been fully invoiced (Hotel's mistake) - resulting in a half hour delay whilst they reconciled the accounts - a shame since we had requested and settled the bill the day before to allow us to depart early in the morning.

If the above aspects are addressed, it could be an excellent hotel. As it is, it is more a 3-star hotel than a 3-stars superior.

Room Tip: Choose upper floors
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marctealdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Lewiko Therme is a beautiful place for vacation,here you have all in one amazing nature with mountains and lakes, historical towns a lot of museums. A good place for to stay is required!!! And we were more than satisfied with hotel Crystal.
Very friendly staff, nice just renovated restaurant with extremely delicious food not only for normal diet but also for vegetarians ( witch is not evident in Italy), not so far from lake.
And even than if you feel lazy and tired you can also relax by the modern swimming
pool.
Here you can surely come back for a few times and every time to visit some new places!
And last but not list you receive a card for visiting a lot of places for free (ask by the reception)
We've had the best vacation ever!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Veronika B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

My mother and I wanted to getaway for a week with my 3 kids. We hadn't realized that it was a bikers hotel until we arrived.
That didn't stop us from appreciating this hotel. The staff, every single one, was extremely helpful and kind. The breakfast, snack and dinner were more than we expected.
The children found their way around the hotel very easily and loved it too. This area of Italy is fantastic and so many day trips to offer.
I am already convincing my husband cause the kids and I would love to go back!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank FellowTraveler719931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

This is a family owned and run hotel and it shows nicely in the attitude, the building, the service, the generosity of offering.
The hotel offers a relaxing great stay, superb breakfeast (this is not a typo) with natural juices and fresh prepared eggs to one's liking. Swimming pool is small but still OK, Jacuzzi is nice (though I would prefer warmer temperature), our room had a nice balcony overlooking the grounds, nice to sit in the evening (though no light was available).
WiFi is free but very limited capacity, so it shuts down after (I estimate) less than 100 MB. Parking is free.
This hotel is popular with motorbikers, but it is very good for families with children and couples seeking a relaxed stay.
Rooms are good size and with balcony, very clean, beds are convenient.
The hotel has just started a bar and restaurant, nice.
I had a complaint about the dishes in the restaurant, some of them are not clean enough, maybe the dishwasher is defective.
The hotel (and all of Levico Terme) offer stunning landscape views.

Room Tip: Take the main building (not the annex), preferably the top floor. Make sure the balcony faces the swimming pool and not the back parking.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Avi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews