We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing ice-cream”

La Cremeria di Lazise
Ranked #1 of 6 Dessert in Lazise
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Description: Produzione Propria di Gelato Artigianale mantecato fresco ogni giorno. Qualita degli ingredienti latte fresco frutta fresca di stagione Da noi puoi vedere la produzione con i tuoi occhi, non nascondiamo nulla
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Amazing ice-cream in the Centre of lazise. Very friendly service and a wide range of different flavors!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Snid-25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (347)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 347 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Hands down the best ice you will ever have!!! It was made by the gods for us mere mortals!!! So frickin’ good.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank steviebutler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

So many places to choose from for delicious gelato. The fruity concoctions available here look amazing and the gelato (I’ve been told the term ice cream is not appropriate) flavours are numerous. My only criticism is that the name of the flavours are only in Italian and some are not easy to guess. Our waitress did not seem keen/able to translate the names to us. Only some are gluten free. There is a toilet but we notice that when someone complained of no toilet paper (I’m sorry but this is what we saw) none of the waitresses seemed keen to sort it out. Hence four not five stars!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank kishere t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

I was there with my wife a couple of times. This place is young, nice an quite new. You can find good ice creams, pastries, and drinks. I suggest to have a stop here. Of course it's crowded in summer.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alessiopp2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

We have just had a week in Peschiera del Garda and made many visits to La Cremeria for ice cream. Freshly made every day, the ice cream is consistently excellent quality with a really good mixture of traditional and innovative flavours. The children love the fact that the ice cream is made at the rear of the store and visit in the morning you can see through the glass wall your ice cream being prepared.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Helen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Cremeria di Lazise also viewed

Lazise, Province of Verona
Lazise, Province of Verona
 

Been to La Cremeria di Lazise? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing