We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
65
37
9
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
37
9
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2014

My family and I spent two weeks at Hotel Mediterraneo in early summer. It was indeed a very pleasing stay. The hotel is situated just slightly away from the sea and the village center, and gives you a relaxing quiet; still, reaching the beaches and most of the features is just a couple of minutes' walk even with kids and strollers. The staff is extremely professional and welcoming at the same time: everyone we met there, even the other guests, were pleasingly kind. Food is excellent. Family rooms are very comfortable and impeccably clean. Laigueglia is the right place if you have children and want a relaxing stay in a safe environment, but also for outdoor activities, cycling, walking.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Lele F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

I stayed in this hotel with my parents for 3 nights in early September.

It is a 3 minute walk to the beaches and the food was very nice. At 19:30 on the dot you will be served a lovely dinner (there is also a lunch option). The hotel guests are mainly 50+ German tourists, so it's perfect for anyone (of any age) who just wants to stay somewhere very chilled out.

The walls between rooms are not soundproofed, so for those who are light sleepers I would recommend bringing earplugs (just in case). Other than that, the rooms are comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stephoid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012

I stayed at Hotel Mediterraneo for one week with my family.
I selected a family room which was very spacious, bathroom wide and new.
Food was fine and quantity were large. Very good selection of local wines.
Just few minutes walk from the beach.
Two things to be underlined
1. value for the service is very high
2. ALL people in the hotel were always extremely kind. This came as a surprise as it is not always the standard in Liguria...

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guidolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews