We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable family meal”
Review of Garden da Nino

Garden da Nino
Ranked #14 of 151 Restaurants in Giardini Naxos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our evening here. Good pasta in a very friendly restaurant. I would recommend for a pleasant evening out.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank LindfieldSeagull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (630)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 630 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Had great reviews so we thought we would try. The menu looked like it had a great selection but being gluten free - things can get difficult. There wasn’t gluten free pasta available that night but the waiter felt so bad about it. The chef had offered to make us different things but we got the grilled meat plate and grilled vegetables and it was good. We could have probably got the meal anywhere that night which is a downside but the waiter was so kind and tried his hardest to speak english for us!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank josiemcnally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

My partner and I ordered the mixed grilled seafood, octopus, mixed grilled vegetables and fries for dinner with local white wine and fresh cannoli for dessert. The food was phenomenal. All tasted delicious and we were very satisfied. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jessica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Nice view by The sea, staff is very polite, and The food is Best we found In this City. Realy recomend this place! And good place for people looking for meat dishes;)

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Kristina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

We were there for 4 days, unfortunately discovered this wonderful place the last 2 days and ate there twice, what a delicious food, all made to order,fresh, the stuff is attentive and helpful. Recommend this restaurant for all who enjoy true Sicilian food.
Thank you

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dgangicontracting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Garden da Nino also viewed

Taormina, Province of Messina
Giardini Naxos, Province of Messina
 
Giardini Naxos, Province of Messina
Taormina, Province of Messina
 
Giardini Naxos, Province of Messina
Giardini Naxos, Province of Messina
 

Been to Garden da Nino? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing