We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good house, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
esterno della casa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
esterno della casa
giardino
bagno con vasca
cameretta
camera con letto francese
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Province of Belluno, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
267domini...
Wisbech, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Bed sheets and towels not included”
Reviewed 28 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The apartment is situated in a good position for the town and one of the ski lifts. It has a nice cosy feel in the evening, but it is quite dark in the day. There was no microwave or toaster in the apartment although it's mentioned in the details. Also details mention hot tub/jacuzzi but there is just a normal smallish bath. Please be aware that bed sheets and towels are not included in the price. We assumed they were. There is extra to pay for heating, this cost us 120 Euros for a week in mid February.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No bedding or towels
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2016
We are sorry about the fact that our guest didn't realize exactly what is written on our apartment's description.
In our description was written :
- that towels and sheets are apart fees and not included in the price .
- we have an oven not microwave-oven.
-heating fees are apart and calculeted on meter reading start-end holydays.
Anyway, thanks to our guest for the tip about microwave oven, that we have promptly buyed and from now is at disposal of our guests.
In order to excuse with our dear guest, we give fthem for free towels and sheets in their holydays in Villa Buosi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith A
1 review
“Good house, great location”
Reviewed 27 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Good house, very close to the centre of Cortina, easy wwalking distance. Owner was very friendly and welcoming. Would've been five stars, apart from additional fee of €20 pp for linen and no wifi. Note there is also no proper oven, though that didn't bother us. Nice sunny grass and decent living area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betsy S
Exeter, California
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My spouse and I came here for part of our honeymoon. We stayed a week. For just the two of us, it was more than enough room. It is less than a 5 min walk to the city center-where you can find 2 supermarkets, many bars and restaurants. It was very close to drive to the via ferret and climbing. The only thing missing was wireless in the apartment, but you could get this from the city center (for free), as well as many of the restaurants in the city center.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabrizia...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorthStar...
1 review
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing