We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
209
90
23
16
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
90
23
16
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle bus recommend this hotel warm ambience head barman hotel is located rooms are big sauna and jacuzzi helped us plan spacious bathroom storage space excellent hotel ski vacation mountain view stayed for nights other guests good size luigi
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

If you like style of italian 60ties and 70ties you will be delighted to visit this place!
Very nice reception service and great restaurant with many chef's own reciepe dishes for dinner , also nice breakfast. A lottle far from the center of Cortina but still worth visiting!
Rooms are spacious wih wooden floors and good equiped.

Room Tip: ask always for a nice suit
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mopa55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMirage, Direttore at Hotel Mirage Cortina, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear Michal
thanks from all the staff for your wonderful review.
We hope you return ....

LS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

Lovely hotel with a very friendly atmosphere. The food was excellent, and the staff very service minded. Great for families, as the staff make children feel very welcome. We would love to return, and can highly recommend the hotel.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank sofiae821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMirage, Direttore at Hotel Mirage Cortina, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Dear Sofia,
we thank you ever so much, you described the essence of the Hotel, warmness and freindly atmosphere together with an excellent restaurant.
We await your return.
LS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

Had a really great stay here with our whole family. The food is excellent and the hospitality is genuin and warm. It’s just outside of town, but the hotel also have a shuttle to give you a lift. The morning view of the dolomites is just breathtaking.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Tron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMirage, Direttore at Hotel Mirage Cortina, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Dear Tom thanking you ever so much for having being our Guests and you positive comment is the best thing to receive for the work we carry out.
Now that you know us we await your return.
L.S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

We would like to thank Luigi&Anna for a wonderful time we had in Mirage. You and your team made us feel very special. The hotel is charming with beautiful view of the mountains around. Nice and clean rooms. Delicious nibbles served in bar area (big thanks to Ricardo) and excellent service in restaurant.
Highly recommend.
Keith&Olessia
UK

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olessia2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMirage, Direttore at Hotel Mirage Cortina, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Dear Olessia & Keith thanking you kindly for the excellent comments and it pure satisfaction reading that the atmosphere created has made your holiday something to remeber.
Thanks Thanks Thanks
L.S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

I write to express my Thanks to the Owners, Managers and entire Staff of Hotel Mirage, Cortina for the superb hospitality and excellent service throughout our stay in February 2018.

Every staff member from Gianluca at the Front Desk, the Maitre D’ and his Crew at the Restaurant, Riccardo at the Bar, to the Pool Boy, Waiters & Housekeeping and certainly the Owners, have all been outstanding Ambassadors for the Italian Hospitality.

I can certainly vouch for the warm ambience, good dining, fine hospitality, constant care , positive atmosphere and the great value-for-money that the stay represented. Travelling with four children can prove quite a task and our stay was trouble-free, comfortable and enjoyable.

The Personal Care, Ambience and Character of Hotel Mirage make it a clear winner, especially so when compared to the run-of-the-mill, bland corporate hotel hospitality that seem to be the norm nowadays.

The Location, 5min from the Center, with ample space for the children to play with the snow and easy access to the slopes is the best we could hope for (but a car is essential)

Considering that the only "complaint" may have been the erratic WiFi Coverage, the Hotel is cetainly a fine choice for families, combining Excellent Value for Money, Ease, Comfort & Warm Ambience backed by a very personal touch.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank madpan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMirage, Direttore at Hotel Mirage Cortina, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Dear Madpan ,
Thank you kindly for the comments you made, and we are very happy that our friendliness and helpfulness made your stay a delightful and unforgetable one.


Luigi Squillace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews