We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
130
219
164
63
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
219
164
63
45
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 621 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Beautiful hotel with stunning views of The Bay of Naples.The weather was perfect for sight seeing. We visited Capri and took a boat to see the Blue Lagoon. There was a funicular up to the top of Capri,a good platform for photographers and Designer shops for the disconcerting.Another boat trip to view the Amalfi Coastline stopping for two hours in Amalfi and two hours in Positano . Staff at hotel very helpful, superb breakfast choice.Would return.

Room Tip: Ask forSea View
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank loveroffood41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

We have stayed here twice and been delighted both times. You couldn't better the location and the food. Very professional dining room, excellent wines and nothing is too much trouble for the staff. The roof-top pool is particularly good offering beautiful views.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

This hotel has seen its best days! I mean staff, interior and clients. I think we were the only guests in that night. Pool and the beauty salon were closed. We were very hungry, when we came at 6 pm, but the restaurant was open only 8-9 pm. It was raining heavily, so we decided to wait the restaurants opening. Receptionist said that we must book a table! Very funny. Old man with his very old costume waited us at huge and noisy table a small dinner. There were about five other clients, locals, probably. As you can believe, the night was very quite. Luckily, the parking was free, though.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sirke A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016

stayed one night. great service. shower was like a space ship. best shower i've ever had. spa was super modern and nice. great hotel. room with a view was a nice touch. reasonably priced and nice free breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jonathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

We stayed in this hotel,as part of an organised tour with Omega holidays in June. The hotel,is in a good position and has lovely views over the countryside - but the food was shocking. Omega "guests" had to chose their options for dinner at breakfast. However there was not a lot of choice We had veal for 3 out of 7 nights. Not sure how old the veal,was but it was fatty and had plenty of gristle in it! One night there was a tuna nicoise salad option which I chose. It came on a plate piled high with overcooked green beans. The tuna was hardly visible and there were only about 6 to 7 tiny pieces. It was terrible. The waiter, however tried his very best and offered vegetable soup to anyone who'd is t want was on offer. My husband and a couple of other guests on our table had this on at least 4 occasions. The staff at the hotel were most obliging and helpful and the rooms were spotless. I am afraid it was a case of faded grandeur at the hotel and also in the town itself

Room Tip: Choose a room at the front of hotel as the rear of the hotel is overlooked by other hotels
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DerbyJudithChalmers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews