We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Amici di Hackert(Caserta)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 67
US$ 56
Booking.com
View Deal
B&B 600 Passi(Caserta)(Great Value!)
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 95
US$ 90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
B&B Corso 194(Caserta)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
B&B Carlo III(Caserta)(Great Value!)
US$ 58
B&B.it
View Deal
US$ 93
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveller rating
136
210
155
78
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
210
155
78
79
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 658 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Comfortable rooms but they lack wifi... You only could get it at the loby and usually for maybe 15 minutes... I went to the hotel restaurant for dinner... First of all it took them 4 minutes till i got my menu another 10 till someone got my reservation i ordered some beef with potatoes and a glass of red wine... In the end they brought the dish but as i finished my dinner the wine was still nowhere to be found... They worked 3 waiters for the whole dining room but still very slow.. I got up paid and at least didn't have to pay for the wine that i didn't get... One more problem was the small elevators... When you get to the hotel in groups and out of 4 elevators you have only 3 small working it takes for you at least 6-7 minutes to get finnaly to your room....

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Anton Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

This hotel is only good for getting some sleep. It is lacking lots of stuff. They ran out on Peroni, Becks and Heineken on Saturday and they have not replenished it until now (Wednesday). We have complaint about this, have seen the order for beer from the bar tender but the managing staff seems to be reluctant to get new supply. In the restaurant they ran out of mushrooms
For breakfast you can get brown water which they call coffee and if you get lucky there is butter. So to be short: you can get a good sleep in this hotel, but the amenities are dailing.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

I didn't mate one thing good for this hotel
The service in the breakfast there was only on cofy machin for almost more than 150 persons
The breakfast was poor
The location far from everything
No accesses to the internet even in the lobby
The air condition fall down .

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Reuven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

This hotel has a looking of a grand starred place, and you are waiting for matching experience. The reality is far from it.
I stopped there in a large organized group, and possibly it had its influence, but there are some points that, IMHO, don't fit respectable place. Here some of them.

Free wi-fi: you can't say it doesn't exist, but you can't use it. Very slow, disconnections all the time.

The food: edible, but nor more. Some cut vegetables, without any dressing. Only scrambled eggs, bad prepared. At the breakfast - huge line for a sole coffee-machine; and at some point you'd have to wait for cups - they haven't them enough.

Rooms: the had a problem with part of room keys (I mean, plastic card that should open the door and also for turning an electricity in a room on). That problem they didn't resolve during all 3 nights we've stayed there. Also we've saw a mouse in our room. And at the last evening also the second card of our room stopped working, so they gave us a mechanic key and send a person to switch the electricity to manual mode. The last thing - after all, that person tried to literally ask for tip!

Bottom line: there are another hotels in a region; try to avoid this one.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank danyblq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

If you don't mind being on the outskirts of Caserta consider this hotel. Do not expect an interesting breakfast. Sort of minimalist but generous with salads, eggs, cakes yogurts etc. But no variety of breads; no olives; long lines at the coffee machines. The hotels rooms are large and clean and quiet. The free ice machine on each floor is a very good amenity.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidtova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews