We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
122
74
9
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
74
9
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017

if are you checking for a place to be in BRUNICO\RISCONE you have got to the right place. the titolar Sabina is kind and a great hosts. I was part of a group with small kids and with all of us had some problems with food as tolerant to gluten or vegetarian and Sabina and her crew helped us. I admired the room been so clean and the so called surprise to find the blanket fold in another way every single day. there is also a place for the kids to play and spa. the price is great for the thing you get.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank svolbimbam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

My brother and I stayed there while snowboarding in Kronplatz. Our room was extremely spacious and comfortable, staff was very friendly and took care of our every need.
Free shuttle to and from the ski lift was just what we needed.
The food was good and we got a little newsletter every morning during breakfast.

We will come back!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shani G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

Nothing else to say but not to go to this place. The staff is great but the boss is intolerant and insane.
On holidays for one week with friends and till the first day it's a nightmare. No possibility to talk in the restaurant, everybody has to be quiet.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
3  Thank Gros_dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2016

Stayed here for 7 nights in january 2016 in a comfort room. Nice and cosy family run hotel, with very friendly and profesional stuff, always ready to take care of any of your inquieries.
Location is good, 3 minutes by car to the ski lifts, 3 minutes drive from Cron4 , a nice place where one can relax, and 10 minutes drive from the beautiful center of Brunico.
Food was great, rich breakfast and a very plentyfull dinner. Definetly would recomend it for anybody who is looking for a place to feel like home.
The only con for us was it was a bit cold in the room and the quilts were a bit small.
Thank you and congrats to Mrs Sabine for a great job.

Room Tip: comfort rooms are nice
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alma-Bria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2015

Pension Prack is an excellent choice for anyone who is planning to ski at Kronplatz.
Accommodation: Large classic rooms with balconies and sunchairs, comfortable beds and sofas, sufficient heating as well as sauna and wellness facilities are available.
Skis: there is a ski depot downstairs; transfer services are available in the morning and afternoon.
Catering: breakfast could be better but dinner offers are just superb, nothing to say about the wine list, which is really great.
Service: just excellent! Everyone at the Pension is so kind and attentive to any request you may have (whether it is a sightseeing enquiry or a wish to have something special for breakfast).
DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ALL SKI LOVERS!

Room Tip: Rooms 202 and 203 on the 2nd floor offers the mountain view.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Poliina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews