We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
45
59
10
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
59
10
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double room high quality train station river breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2017

For New Year's, my entourage stayed here and from the moment we arrived, we were well taken care of.

The rooms was amazing, as were the facilities. The distance to the ski slopes was also ideal, and the breakfast in the morning was more than enough and great value.
Plus, there was free parking and the receptionist was very helpful with any questions we had.

This is arguably the best place (and the most centrally located) in Brunico to stay in for a short stay. Highly recommended and would return again.

Room tip: Room facing the small street is quieter
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Triston N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Room are large and clean. There is a convenient garage parking possibility at 5 meters from the entrance of the hotel! Small faults are: lack of provision of bath items
and excessive closing time of the reception (daily closing time at 10 p.m. and closure from midday on sundays until 3 p.m. on monday!)

Room tip: For best view ask for the rooms overlooking the river
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank imparziale007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016

We used this hotel as an overnight stop en route to the Dolomites.Very friendly and comfortable on the main street in Brunico. Convenient underground car park accessible from the front of the hotel with useful headroom (car plus roof-box)@ 10 euro per day. Generous sized bedroom with ensuite and sofa etc and good wifi in room. Hotel is close to old town shopping area and access to Restaurants in the evening. Helpful reception staff and dog friendly policy. The price we paid for the room 110 euro including a good breakfast was competitive considering the standard of the hotel.

Room tip: rear rooms are close to town river which is fast and noisy, but only detract if you need the windows open at night
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 19JohnW19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2015

This is a city center hotel, with clean big rooms, very nice bathroom, free garage parking (150m from hotel), and nice breakfast. Located near the river, so you can hear the sound of a river in every room.
Wifi signal in rooms could be better.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pero25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2014

We stayed in this hotel about 4 years ago and this is our 2nd time to be here. The staffs are polite and helpful. The breakfast is almost on par with what we had during our last visit. The hotel is only about 12 mins walk from the train station because Bruneck itself is a quite small town. A short stroll will bring you to the main shopping market streets and the Schloss on the hill. If you enjoy hiking, then a couple of trails in different ranges are highly recommended. They're all only a few minutes walk away from this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank blackblackterrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews