We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A weekend trip”
Review of Linta Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Linta Park Hotel
Ranked #9 of 22 Hotels in Asiago
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Excellent weekend memory at Asiago , Vento , Italy . I stayed a Linta Park . Asiago is hill station in vicenza province , italy . I visited there in end of july 2016 . Perfect location , excellent italian cuisine , awesome landscapes .

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Suprabhat J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (346)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 346 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Rooms on the second floor are not big at all but they are clean. Toothpaste and toothbrush are not provided. Wifi is free in the room. Beverage are not complimentary.
They have great services (swimming pool, massage center, playground, mini club for kids over 3 years old. Breakfast and dinner were great. They have a variety of local foods to choose from and a buffet for side dishes and salads. It's just 3 mins drive from downtown Asiago. Worth the money.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank ApacheDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

State of this hotel for the inline hockey world championships. Was very quaint, quite large, with beautiful views. The plus side is the restaurant when opened provides very good meals, the downside is the gym is not open that often at all. In comparison to other hotels in the city I believe this one has the best overall approach however is about a mile away from the central downtown area.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank RJ9895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

We were an extended family of 7 staying for 3 nights and found this hotel very comfortable. Located on a hill, it has scenic views of Asiago, its surrounding hamlets/villages and is only a short walking distance away from the town centre. It was very much like a country-club, with a very good selection at breakfast. The staff at reception was excellent and very helpful. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank annam1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

I travelled to Asiago to watch my daughter play in the Inline Hockey World Championships in June. The hotel has a large reception area with comfortable seating and I saw a games room which had table football and a pool table. The Linta Park itself is a little way out of town but not too far to walk - uphill on the return, but has wonderful views over the surrounding countryside with its lush meadows. The service I received at the hotel was excellent, I was on half board, and when they learned I was wheat intolerant there were 2 wheat free croissants left on my table every morning for breakfast, plus the chef was happy to prepare gluten free pasta for me. The dining room itself is quite large and the buffet style breakfast good. The other meals I ate there were also very good. My bedroom was a good size, clean and comfortable with a balcony. Sadly the weather was too inclement to sit outside. I used the pool which was large enough to swim in and the spa area was clean with tea, water etc. to drink.
I'm not sure how busy the hotel would have been without the hockey championships happening, as far as I could tell the only guests were hockey players and parents, friends etc.
I walked around the town of Asagio on a sunny day and enjoyed coffee and a nice lunch sitting outside, plus there is shopping etc.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank burgerak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Asiago hotels
0.9 km away
Relax Hotel Erica
Relax Hotel Erica
#2 of 22 in Asiago
229 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Paradiso
Hotel Paradiso
#5 of 22 in Asiago
263 reviews
2.0 km away
Albergo Rutzer
Albergo Rutzer
#7 of 22 in Asiago
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hotel Europa Residence
Hotel Europa Residence
#6 of 22 in Asiago
125 reviews
0.6 km away
Albergo Vescovi
Albergo Vescovi
#22 of 22 in Asiago
314 reviews
1.8 km away
Meltar Boutique Hotel
Meltar Boutique Hotel
#4 of 22 in Asiago
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Linta Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Linta Park Hotel

Address: Via Linta 6, 36012 Asiago, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Vicenza > Asiago
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 22 Hotels in Asiago
Price Range: ₹ 8,078 - ₹ 19,868 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Linta Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Linta Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing