We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Garden Hotel Arezzo(Arezzo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 102
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Etrusco Arezzo Hotel(Arezzo)(Great Value!)
US$ 86
US$ 78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 181
US$ 166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Cilnia(Arezzo)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 102
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Locanda di San Pier Piccolo(Arezzo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Agriturismo Antica Dimora(Arezzo)(Great Value!)
US$ 94
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
501 results
Traveller rating
81
252
122
31
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
252
122
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarriott pointsbusiness parkdecent sizerental cargreat restaurantstayed one nightwould stay here againcomfortable bedtrain stationlobbywifidesktuscanycleanlinessratestaxigym
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 501 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

They claim to have laundry facilities on site, but they don't. Restaurant was closed, bad location. The computer they claim as available, isn't. They charged by the minute. They were not able to comp me the laundry I had to send out due to the lack of facilities. The staff was friendly, but unable to fix anything.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rickitude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2013

My husband and I stayed here recently while visiting our daughter who was studying in Arezzo. We used Marriott points, and this is the main reason we chose to stay here. It's only a ten minute drive from the town center as well as the train station, and cab drivers in Arezzo were the most accommodating as well as friendliest we encountered during our stay in Italy. The staff at the AC are all warm and friendly, our room was spacious and very clean. I especially loved the large tub as a long hot soak was in order after a long day of touring! After the first morning, the restaurant staff had our "cafe Americano" to our table without having to ask! Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank travelingteapots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2013

I was just in Arezzo and stayed at this hotel for two days. I booked it based on the location in Italy and after reading some of the reviews here on Tripadvisor. We received absolutely horrible service. They have no training in how to say hello or even thank you to a guest. Upon arrival the women behind the counter barked at us "have your passports out and ready" It was like we were in a customs line. No one was friendly AT ALL. The lobby and restaurant do look very stylish and updated and the public areas look nice. The room is small an the bed and pillows are terrible. I had a hard time sleeping on them. The walls are thin and we had people yelling in the hallway for hours. A call to the front desk didn't do anything as I don't think they understood the issue.The restaurant was also bad. They must use a translator application for the menu and none of the descriptions in english make any sense. No one really speaks a lick of English so we couldn't even ask questions. The bread that was served to us was stale and it took 15 minutes to get some butter to go with it. On this trip we stayed in multiple cities through europe/Italy and this was by far the worst experience of the trip! Upon check out there was not even a simple, thank you for staying with us, or how was your stay? They really could care less. While touring Arezzo, we did see a really cute hotel called the Hotel Continentale right in the city center and would stay there is we go back to this destination. The city center of Arezzo is stunning and we would recommend going to this town and walking around for a day.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank livingintampa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2013

Great Hotel, very quiet, friendly staff and love the morning pastries. Quite affordable.....perfect for either a business trip or a family vacation. Will return there 1 day again to stay in the hotel and visit the lovely town of Arezzo. Ciao

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nothefella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2012

Excellent hotel. Very clean, quiet, affordable, comfortable. Highly recommended.

At 10 minutes distance from downtown Arezzo, rooms are very comfortable, very clean, bathrooms impeccable.

I would highly recommend it either for business or vacation.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ambrachiara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews