We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
40
90
33
28
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
90
33
28
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2015

Stay in this hotel after find it on Bookings.com....and what a little gem. The manager was very helpful and the room was clean and neat. Dinner was to die for and the breakfast was fantastic. This town is well worth the stop overnight or even two as everything about Italy is wonderful.

Room Tip: Make sure you book a parking place if you have a rental car
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vonlew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2015

We had a good sized room though the bathroom was extremely small. Room looked over the Hotel entrance over the street.The room was not exactly clean on our arrival - floor not swept efficiently and rubbish still in waste bin. After that our 4 night stay was without problems. Good wardrobe space with plenty of hangers. Breakfast was excellent with a good variety of breads, pastries, fruit, cold meats and they even cooked you eggs / bacon and eggs on request. the hotel is well located for the beach and the town. Not far from Alassio rail station - 9/10 Euros by taxi.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank stewart054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Very pleasant hotel very close to the beach (less than 5minutes).
Clean and nice rooms with seaside view.
Great breakfast buffet.
Outstanding restaurant. One of the best in Alassio.
The atmosphere is outstanding and the service at all levels very pleasant.
Will be back there next year.

Room Tip: Chose the rooms with se wiew
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bidogno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

Alassio is a nice city perfect to relax and enjoy the italian riviera. Beaches are sandy and the coast is shallow for a long run making it a safe place for small kids.
This hotel is an allegory of the city. Nice to look at, comfortable and located very close to the beach and the center. The rooms are adequate, while not very big they are cozy. Many have a view of the sea. The elevator is not very big, but it can fit three people. They have a kid area in front of the reception desk with many toys for different ages. Breakfast is varied and we especially appreciated the orange juice made by a machine with real oranges.
The staff is always available to assist you and advice on what to see and do.
Wifi in the rooms is working properly.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Alfonso L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2014

We only stayed for one night - we would stayed for longer if we had time! Our room was delightful overlooking the sea and the crashing waves.. The welcome was warm and helpful and the room well appointed. However the highlight of the stay was dinner in Ristorante Lamberti - perhaps the best dinner we have ever had! The food and service were to die for - the lamb was divine!! They even went to the trouble of making a fruit salad for me! Highly recommended and we will try very hard to be back!!

Room Tip: 301 was a good choice!
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank davidwB6194TR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews