We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful SeaView Villa with a Resort Feeling”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Sucic Razanj

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Sucic by night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Villa Sucic by night
view from 1st floor
1st floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Razanj, Sibenik-Knin County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Pschellin...
Kilmarnock, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful SeaView Villa with a Resort Feeling”
Reviewed 18 July 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Villa Sucic for a week in March, 2011....and the Villa matches the photos on the website exactly....The apartment was fully equipped, very clean, offering the most relaxing and wonderful views!!!! We do miss just sitting by the pool and looking at the boat and wonderful sea views...and a short block to the Adriatic Sea..
Marco was a wonderful host who shared a bottle of wine with us upon our arrival, showed us how everything worked, including the free wifi...he gave us wonderful tips on medevil towns to visit and fabulous restaurants in the area. I only wish he had a villa in every city we would like to visit in the future...YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED BY VILLA SUCIC and you will be delighted with the friendly Croatian people

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zagreb
Reviewed 18 July 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Finland
Reviewed 16 July 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wroc?aw
Reviewed 21 March 2011 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Norbert R
1 review
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Preis- Leistungsverhältnis, sympathische Besitzer.
Liked least: Mückenplage
Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing