We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday let”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Our villa
Pool
SOUTH TERRACE
OUR VILLA
TERRACE
SOUTH TERRACE
NORTH TERRACE
LIVING ROOM
DINNING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
BEDROOM 1
BEDROOM 2
BEDROOM 3
BEDROOM 3
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Orasac, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jessica H
Cambridge, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday let”
Reviewed 27 December 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a beautiful holiday, villa exceptional, with every amenity you could wish for, fantastic hosts who look after your every need and the most idyllic location. Would definitely return.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma_mcco...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning location with a real personal touch from the owners”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful home set back from the sea with stunning views. Owners brought us salad and bread on our first day and home made wine throughout the stay adding a real personal touch we did not expect. 12km outside Dubrovnik so would recommend a car. 10 minute walk down to the Pier (steep but worth the exercise)

We were recommended the restaurant nearby which we went to on the last day. We wish we had gone sooner! Food, service and wine was brilliant and we couldn't believe the bill at the end. So reasonable.

Overall a real gem of a find and would definately recommend staying here!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
itsnorm
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Outstanding Villa”
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We booked this Villa for a getaway in early September - group of 6 young professionals.

In short we couldn't have asked for more. The villa is situated in the most incredible location with a view out across the bay. The facilities were fantastic and the owners went far beyond the call of duty to help us. The villa itself is excellent with a great pool, spacious rooms and great bathrooms.

Couldn't recommend more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona M
Kincardine, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing villa, amazing hosts and amazing country”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I stayed with friends who do villa holidays every year. This was our first trip to Croatia and will definitely return to the country as well as the villa. Ivo, Tanja and Marco were perfect hosts and are wonderful ambassadors for Dubrovnik. We were well looked after with fresh garden produce, flowers, and a beautifully maintained villa with amazing pool and breath taking views which have to be seen. Great memories and hoping for return visit soon!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LollyGeor...
Alloa, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time in this lovely traditional villa. The house itself was luxurious, immaculately clean, spacious and well-equipped from the basics like crockery, pans and dish towels through to appliances like the washing machine, coffee maker and dishwasher. The outside area was perfect for a relaxing time - a lovely big spacious verandah with table and chairs, a BBQ area at the kitchen back door and a beautiful pool with gorgeous views out over the sea. The gardens and grass area were very well maintained and Ivo regularly swept and tided. We received fresh towels halfway through the week which was a nice touch, and the free wifi was useful. Ivo and his family made us feel very welcome and his generosity was a wonderful bonus for us on this holiday, nothing was any trouble. I went with four close friends and we all had a fantastic holiday in this beautiful Croatian villa.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing