We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow fabulous well appointed villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Apollo, Secret Valley
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Apollo, Secret Valley
Lemons for your G & T
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Villa Apollo, Secret Valley
Lemons for your G & T
Cool off at night ....
Ideal for alfresco dining
Kitchen
...relax in the rear garden...late afternoon
...family bathroom...
...master bedroom..view from balcony
Aphrodite Rock...where the daughter of Zeus and goddess of love and beauty emerged from the sea..
...breakfast...alfresco style...
Kitchen and additional dining area...
Lounge
Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Upstairs Landing
Kitchen
Lounge looking out towards pool terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hapotami, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Janewarei...
2 reviews
“Wow fabulous well appointed villa”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

What an amazing villa , kitchen is the best we have seen in a holiday villa with an amazing fridge with ice machine and cold water dispenser . Pool was fantastic and ceiling fans with a/c very effective.a car is a must but view from villa well worth being away from the hustle and bustle . liked least Was the double bed in 2nd bedroom could do with being replaced as my son could not sleep in it as every time he turned over in bed it made a creaking noise that woke him up so he moved rooms and Slept in the twin room .all in all would recommend very highly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very high spec of appliances
Liked least: Bed in second bedroom
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
siandippl...
dorset
2 reviews
“Romantic week away in serenity”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This is my second review of Villa Apollo and it just gets better. I first stayed with friends in Oct/Nov last year and loved it so much that my husband and I decided to go back earlier this year. We stayed for a week in June, just the two of us, and had the most fabulous time. Of course the weather helped, glorious sunshine and warm evenings. This time we really made the most of the villa, using the pool, garden and terrace everyday. We didn't venture much out for dinners as we really got to grips with the fantastic barbecue, and using all the fresh produce that Cyprus has to offer it made for ideal dinners next to the pool. As last time the villa was in beautiful condition, absolutely spotless and with all the amenities we needed. We very rarely go back to the same place twice but I feel we will be coming back here time and time again. Perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The barbecue and private gardens
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveR333...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Golf Holiday”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I Love golf…To play in Cyprus seemed an amazing prospect – staying at Villa Apollo ticked all the boxes for location, style and amenities…..and I am delighted to say that it turned out to be all and more than I could have hoped for. The stunning Secret Valley course within a short distance from the villa, the exclusive Aphrodite Hills Golf Resort close by – the Elea Golf Resort, designed by Sir Nick Faldo and the beautiful located Minthis Hills course all easily accessible. Absolutely perfect.

The villa itself was a real pleasure to stay in….with its wonderful garden and pool setting, superb accommodation, sundowners around the pool terrace , barbecues each evening and a “ close of day golf analysis “ on the verandah overlooking the Mediterranean…I can’t wait to return.

Date of Stay - May 2016

Thanks Steve

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2016
Dear Steve,

Thanks for your review.

I am pleased you agree that the villa is in a wonderful location for the golfing fraternity. Best Wishes. Neil BM Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corinne k
Recife, PE
1 review
“Heaven in Cyprus”
Reviewed 11 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We stayed at Villa Apollo in early November and I must say I can't fault the villa in any way. The owners even managed to arrange perfect weather for us....blue skies and high temps everyday meant we were able to make full use of the grounds and wonderful swimming pool. We went for pure relaxation and got it, the area where the villa is situated is extremely peaceful and private, but with all amenities in easy access. The veranda overlooking the pool and gardens is particularly well laid out and great for breakfasts in the sun and barbecue dinners, The villa was more spacious then we needed for just the two of us but as we love holidaying in Cyprus it will be the perfect villa to come back to time and time again, probably with friends and family in the future. The owners, Neil and Carol, are really user friendly and take all stress out of the booking process and are happy to help with any queries you have. Its nice to stay somewhere that you know is loved by the owners as opposed to just being a business - this meant the villa was in pristine condition and with a few homely touches. Can't wait to go back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The barbecue
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
siandippl...
dorset
2 reviews
“Amazing Experience - the villa made the holiday!”
Reviewed 10 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I stayed here with my husband and friends in October and had a fabulous time. The villa was perfectly located within Secret Valley and a short drive to shops, restaurants etc. Kouklia is a must for dinners out. The villa itself is spacious, comfortable and luxuriously equipped - the instant ice machine in the American style fridge is a massive plus!! The villa, although located in a residential area, is very private with fantastic views and not at all overlooked. We found spending days by the pool, playing badminton in the luscious gardens and using the fantastic barbecue in the evening made up most of our holiday. On arrival the villa was spotless and we had all the necessary numbers for help if we needed it. Booking process was super easy and the owners are extremely helpful with questions about the area etc. My husband particularly enjoyed being so close to a great golf course. Overall I thoroughly recommend this villa to anyone looking to holiday in Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, barbecue and ice machine!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing