We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveller rating
446
213
43
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
446
213
43
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport indian restaurant straits restaurant great hotel business trip airport hotel modern hotel nice room room service rooms are spacious swimming pool excellent stay short stay business hotel pleasant stay hind amouage
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 725 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2018

Lovely, clean hotel. Warmly greeted and even though my flight arrived early morning, the hotel was able to accommodate me. This was great as it allowed me to freshen up and change for my meeting that day.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thomasjohnb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShafaqueHGM, Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Hormuz Grand Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2018

Dear thomasjohnb2018:

We are glad we could accommodate your early check in. Thank you for your comments and it was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you during your future visits to Muscat.

Regards
Shafaque

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Oman is a very quiet and peaceful country and what I liked about this hotel was that it gives you that vibe throughout your stay! I only stayed for 2 nights, since I was there for a business trip, but I would love to stay there again. The food and room service was great and the restaurant by the pool was just perfect after a long working day. I had a steak there and it was absolutely delicious.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Lubyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShafaqueHGM, Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Hormuz Grand Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2018

Dear Lubyy:
Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your recent stay. It was great to hear that you enjoyed your brief stay at the hotel and we're able to experience Omani hospitality and the restaurants at the hotel.

We hope to see you soon again.

Regards
Shafaque

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Collection
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ShafaqueHGM, Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Hormuz Grand Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Collection
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ShafaqueHGM, Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Hormuz Grand Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Collection
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ShafaqueHGM, Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Hormuz Grand Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews