We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveller rating
446
213
43
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
446
213
43
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport indian restaurant straits restaurant great hotel business trip airport hotel modern hotel nice room room service rooms are spacious swimming pool excellent stay short stay business hotel pleasant stay hind amouage
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 725 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Oman is a very quiet and peaceful country and what I liked about this hotel was that it gives you that vibe throughout your stay! I only stayed for 2 nights, since I was there for a business trip, but I would love to stay there again. The food and room service was great and the restaurant by the pool was just perfect after a long working day. I had a steak there and it was absolutely delicious.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Lubyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShafaqueHGM, Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Hormuz Grand Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2018

Dear Lubyy:
Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your recent stay. It was great to hear that you enjoyed your brief stay at the hotel and we're able to experience Omani hospitality and the restaurants at the hotel.

We hope to see you soon again.

Regards
Shafaque

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Collection
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ShafaqueHGM, Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Hormuz Grand Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Collection
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ShafaqueHGM, Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Hormuz Grand Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Collection
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ShafaqueHGM, Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Hormuz Grand Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 October 2018

- the room was nice and tidy - the environment was calm - restaurants are good with very delicious menu -easy and fast check-in and check-out procedures-very kind and friendly stuff -A warm welcoming with a very good valet parking service

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank atharialrashdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShafaqueHGM, Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Hormuz Grand Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Dear atharialrashid;

Thank you for your comments and review. Great to hear that our staff and the hotel facilities including your room were to your liking. Thank you fro trying our restaurants and hopefully you got to try Qureshi Bab Al Hind at the lobby level which is the best North Indian you can get in this part of the globe.
We look forward to having you back.

Regards,
Shafaque

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews