We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
8
6
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
6
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Just a short drive from the Alfa Hotel, was this great place to eat. The food was some of the best Italian food that i have ever had. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and also very attentive. I recommend this restaurant to anybody and everybody visiting this area that wants a great dining experience. They also have a very nice wine selection and will help you get that perfect wine for your meal.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2013

Traveling back home we stayed at this small hotel. Such a pleasant surprise the rooms were spacious with a lovely e suit,
we also had a small balcony. The beds very comfortable . The staff really helpful and friendly. The food in the resteraunt was superb and our breakfast was exceptional .

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sprockett666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

This small hotel is very new and therefore also very clean of course.
They have aircondintioning in the room which you will also not find in a lot of places in Germany. All the staff and the owners are very personable and are willing to help you with anything you need. I loved my stay and would recommend it to anybody.. Wether for business or family !

Room tip: The rooms are new, clean , hardwood floors , comfortable bed and airconditioning.
Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beukie25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews