We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful once again!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Beach House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea view, king size bed kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Sea view, king size bed
kitchen
kitchen
Lounge
Lounge
King size bed
Twin room
Second sitting room with sofa bed
Hall
Hall
Private parking
Beach hut
Garden
View from lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lower Largo, Fife, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jillpatt
Borders, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful once again!”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just returned from our 6th stay at the fabulous Beach House, and once again there were tasteful updates to the house. The quality of the house and furnishings is first class, comfortable, stylish and homely.
The kitchen is gorgeous and really well equipped, and plenty space for dinner round the dining room table. The bedrooms are beautifully decorated and furnished, and very comfy beds!
The off road parking and sea view terrace are a bonus, our dogs spent their time queuing at the gate that leads directly to the beach!
Many thanks Pauline and Alex, we will be booking again for 2018

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
834nina
Dundee, United Kingdom
1 review
“An amazing place to get away from it all.”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This house is stunning. The views are amazing, lovey walks right on the beach. Little shop close by and not far from larger shops if needed. The house it's self is stunning and the attention to detail really make the stay more special. From a seated area outside when you can sit and enjoy the sea air and a little drink to a huge bath to relax muscles after long walks. I hope to be able to return again one day as I left feeling relaxed and recharged.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“The perfect family holiday”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The beach house, Lower Largo
From the moment we arrived at the Beach House we felt at home. It was beautifully furnished with lots of personal touches. We were with our two daughters and their families including two one year olds and a three year old. Pauline, the owner, was extremely helpful providing us with two cots a high chair and a stair gate and there was even two boxes of toys. Everything was very child friendly. With young children we cooked most meals at the house and the kitchen contained every thing we could possibly need. The beach (which we practically had to ourselves most of the week)was literally outside the door and the garden and beach hut were amazing. The perfect place for a family holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ltaddei
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay!”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

After our first time staying at the beach house we just knew we would be back!

Most immaculately kept property with amazing personal touches from the owners. Back garden is the most fabulous sun trap and relaxing area to watch the sun go down. Views are stunning of the coast and where else can you open the door and be on the beach!

Since our first stay we have been back again and again and hope to return soon!

Highly recommend...you won't want to miss out!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nataliegr...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful house and location”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

You couldn't ask for a better property or location. Each room beautifully presented and well equipped. The property sits right on the beach with stunning views; you couldn't ask for a better location. Would highly recommend this property.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 1,567
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing