We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing moments, far from COVID”
Property out look
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Property out look
Over look Over look
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Property out look
Over look
Over look
Over look
Floor plan
Master bed room
Master bed room
Master bed room
Twin single Bed room
Twin single Bed room
Bed room
Bed room
Bath room
Saloon
Saloon
Saloon
Out door dinning
Out door dinning table
Dinning table view
Food
Food
Food
Food
Food
Out door Sun bed
Out door sunbathing aria
Activities
Activities
Activities
Activities
Activities
Activities
Snorkeling activities
Snorkeling with sharks
Ship wreck
Ship wreck snorkeling activities
Ship wreck Snorkelink
Whale shark snorkeling
Whale shark snorkeling
Fishing activities
Family fishing activities
Fishing activities
Fishing activities
Fishing activities
Surfing activities
Surfing activities
Surfing activities
Surf board wreck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hulhumale

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

sebastien...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Amazing moments, far from COVID”
Reviewed 17 January 2021 for a stay in August 2020
1
person found this review helpful

As soon as Maldives decided to reopen their borders, my family and I decided we would go there for a surf trip. As we did not want to stay in a resort, we looked for some alternative options. Very quickly, we came across Fascination Maldives. That was the best decision even. Not only we have been able to score great and empty waves, but we also had an amazing time: from fishing to snorkeling, every single minute was just like a dream. The yacht is really comfortable, food is amazing, and the crew was top of the notch. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2020
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter C
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect for a family”
Reviewed 9 October 2019 for a stay in June 2019

My wife and I and two kids (aged 11 & 13) spent week on Fascination surfing, snorkling, and fishing around the North and South Male atolls. It was the perfect way to explore the region. The crew and our surf guide Ayaz were excellent. The boat had everything we needed, the rooms are very comfortable, with their own on-suites and importantly for the Maldives, the air conditioning in the cabins worked really well. Great food too. We'll definitely do this trip again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl D
1 review
“Perfect way to see the Atolls of the Maldives!”
Reviewed 1 September 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Perfect way to travel to the St. Regis Maldives. My family of six enjoyed celebrating our 35th Anniversary aboard the Fascination. The crew were very attentive and extremely accommodating. The food was excellent and the water excursions were the best. We were able to see so much of the Atolls verses flying in a sea plane. I would highly recommend traveling to the St. Regis by the Falcon Yacht.

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxjpp
2 reviews
“Great family trip”
Reviewed 18 June 2019 for a stay in April 2019

The boat and the crew are super nice. This is probably the best way to discover the Maldives with kids. Many thanks!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DivaKent
Kent
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“A real gem in Paradise - Perfect, Perfect, Perfect”
Reviewed 9 November 2018 for a stay in November 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a week's cruising with the amazing team onboard yacht Fascination. We were greeted and met at the airport by Captain Naseem and his wife Maxine who took us and our luggage to the harbour. Door to door service.
The yacht is out of this world beautifully decorated with three guest rooms all with ensuites.
The next day we had booked an excursion to go snorkeling with mantas and to see the turtles. We even saw dolphins and basking sharks.
During the course of our stay, we had the opportunity to visit several deserted sand banks with the chance of having lunch. In this beautiful piece of paradise there are still several desert islands. My husband enjoyed the idea of playing Robinson Crusoe for one day. The food was amazing, we had the chance of catching local fish, fresh fruit from the market and a great selection of cocktails. It was a total chill out and I would certainly recommend it. We are hoping to return next week and discover with Fascination more of the stunning Maldives. Thank you Maxine and Naseem

Date of stay: November 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2018
Thank you so much for your nice feed back Dina !!!
It was a real pleasure to have had you and your husband on our Fascination yacht, i know your husband loved swimming to the sand banks and desert islands, i am very happy you keep a memorable souvenir and hope to have you back very soon !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.